Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä
Sijainti: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 550
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 4666 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (4666)
Turkka L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2013
Siisti ja moderni hotelli. Hyvä sijainti.

Työmatkalainen ja vaihtomatkustaja.
9
Erittäin siisti hotelli. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. Huoneet ovat pieniä, mutta käytännölliset. Tämä hotelli sopii hyvin liikematkustajille ja niille joilla on pitkä lennonvaihtoaika. Sijainti on hyvä ja kuljetus Airport Express asemalle on ilmainen. Raitiovaunu pysäkki on erittäin lähellä eikä lauttaterminaaleillekaan ole kovinkaan pitkä matka. Hotellin aamiainen on monipuolinen ja yllättävän halpa. Voin suositella hotellia lämpimästi.
Johannes L. Pariskunta Sweden, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
City Hotel

Central, New, Clean
7
The stay was good, however the rooms are quite small. The location is great and easy to walk to central or the piers.
Kwai P. Yksin matkustava China, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
convenient & clean

convenient,clean and budget
6
very clean and convenient to central. staff are nice and price is resonable.
Erkhembayar M. Liikematkailija Mongolia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice and Good service

Nice and Good service
7
Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service
Charles J. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
A great value hotel for budget comfort seekers

central location, price, courteous staff
8,7
PROS: - great price for the modest yet polished amenities - located walking distance to various public transportation and restaurants - quick taxi ride to where all the action is in Central HK - friendly staff looking to please (some staff overheard me mumbling about getting more towels in the elevator, asked me my room # then promptly delivered my a fresh stack) - wonderful harbor view CONS: - not all elevators go to hotel rooms which was inefficient - the bathrooms were tiny and the showers were positioned in a way that the floors would get flooded after every shower
Andre S. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Home away from home

Nice harbour view, good working place and nice large bed
8,3
As a regular guest, several times a year, I know what I get for the money. No fuzz, just a good place to stay, to work and a fine bed to sleep. The only two things that I'd improve if I was the hotel manager are: too change the design mugs in the room to some with a handle so you can hold it when it's hot, and to change the complicated internet login procedure. Every few hours you need to login again. It's pretty annoying if you have two or more devices to use...
Sergei K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Russia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Just got what we wanted!

Perfect staff, Good location, Nice room.
8,7
Worth any cent you'd spent! Great view if you choose Bay View Room, just ask at reservation high floor if possible. I hope we'll back someday and stay a little 'bit longer.
Tamara-Lee C. Pariskunta Australia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent value for money

Breakfast menu, fast intenet and harbour view
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and I would consider staying again if in Hong Kong again. The check in/out staff were excellent and the view from our room was fabulous. It was a little way from the MTR station, but otherwise great location.
Natalie R. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent hotel, centrally located

1. The staff were very friendly and helpful. 2. The room was very simply decorated, but had everything you would need. 3. The price was very reasonable for a hotel so well located.
9,7
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Ibis and would recommend it to others. For the price it is a clean and well organised hotel. I had a minor problem with the next room - hairdrying at 1am - but reception handled it really quickly, which impressed me. I wouldn't hesitate to use this hotel again.
Lee M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Simple hotel

Cheap, new and simple
6
Not much of expectation given the price is cheap. I booked a sea view room. Small but acceptable. The window is very dirty and can't really see the sea view. Check out is very slow and long Q. Since I hv pre paid and I still need to Q for 20 mins just to handover the room key,

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3B04