tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Rantatie, Pattaya, Thaimaa 20150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ranta Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sisäänkäynti Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vastaanotto Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vastaanotto Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kokoushuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kokoushuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Näkymä Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Näkymä
Alue: Pattaya Rantatie Huoneiden lukumäärä: 254
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 2147 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2147)
Järjestä:
Jari K. Pariskunta Finland, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Ibis

Sijainti, hinta ja ruoka
6,7
-
Loralie R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
excellent stay

location, staff and the hotel itself
9,7
We had a great time staying in the hotel. The location is very good, the price is cheaper than any other 3 star hotel with a nice room, free wifi and a well maintained hotel, and friendly staff.
Puangpan N. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Comfy and clean room, very good location

Location, price and comfy
7,3
It's easy to go out and quite close to the beach just a few mins. Room is bit small but ok for me
Ka H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Good budget hotel

1. location 2. value for money 3. cleanliness
7,7
1. Generally good but front desk staff did not react good for the advance requirement. I requested a balcony room in advance while making reservation and i checked in at midnight and told that all balcony are occupied. I asked if I could change to a balcony room after next day check out time and told that all no balcony room guest would be checked out on that day. I felt it is strange.........and hoping front desk staff could provide more flexibility to guest request
Jane G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location, very convenient to look for food

convenient, good service and fair price
8,7
good
Somthida J. Pariskunta Thailand, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location,nice staff

Value of money
8,7
Good!
Chan K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Convenience , good for short stay

Good Location, Value for money, convenience
6,3
Value for money
Theeraporn S. Ryhmät Thailand, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location, Friendly staff

Location Comfortable Clean
8,7
The hotel is nice, good location and friendly staff. This is my 2nd time here. I'll be back when visit Pattaya again.
Peter W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
shabby

the roof don't leak
3,7
Noisy
Pui L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
next time try other hotel

5times i stay,if cheaper is better,because so many new hotel
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel PattayaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RantaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SisäänkäyntiIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - VastaanottoIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - VastaanottoIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KokoushuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KokoushuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - NäkymäIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3C05