tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Rantatie, Pattaya, Thaimaa 20150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ranta Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sisäänkäynti Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vastaanotto Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vastaanotto Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kokoushuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kokoushuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas
Alue: Pattaya Rantatie Huoneiden lukumäärä: 254
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1849 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1849)
Järjestä:
Tanida T. Ryhmät Thailand, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location

Clean comfort location
8
Vithoon A. Ryhmät Thailand, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Best Pet freindly hotel ever !

Pet allowed,price,staff
8,3
We are so happy with this hotel..lots of dogs and cats enjoy staying with thier family !!
Kasem A. Pariskunta Thailand, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location , clean room , friendly staff

Clean , location , foods
7,7
I am very satisfied on staff , room , foods and location , compare with the price .
Saravut J. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable room with a tiny bathroom

Location, Cleanliness, and Price
7,3
My stay was quite nice. Easy to check-in after having an online booking. No booking# or printed document to present; you just show them your id card. Check-out was fast also. Location is nice for night life; there's a convenient store just steps away. Though, the bathroom is quite small as well as the flat screen TV. There are quite plenty space for parking also.
Waraporn K. Ryhmät Thailand, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Disappointing standard for an international chain

A manager who finally knew how to offer real service.
3,3
Average to disappointment. It was our 1st time with this chain. Didn't expect much for the rate we pay, but still hugely surprised by the standard we met. The room was not ready by the time we checked in. It was dusty all over the room with small trashes here and there. We reported and were removed to another room at different floor.... it was all the same. So, we requested a quick redo of the room, and recieved a mate with bad smell on his face who quickly swept the floor and leave without saying a word. The room was nothing but average... more like a dorm standard. The room condition was also a bit tired and worn. The bath room was very small that it hardly fit 2 people at the same time. The staffs seemd to be okay in general, somewhat helpful and having good hospitality. However, how they handled the situation was not quite professional...again surprisingly for an international chain. Like said, didn't expect much, but turned out worse. The only good part was when we finally met one of the staff, a foreigner though(probably he's a manager) who really seemed to be concerned about what'd happened. He offered our whole family a complimentary breakfast. Thanks. BTW, food was also average.
Daniel F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Best New Hotel

Location, Pools and Services
10
Best experience and would always be back here. Everything is close-by and the hospitality was great. Well done Ibis on your environment friendly campaign ;)
Fung K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
great

beautiful, clean , cheap
9
Anchuleekorn U. Ryhmät Thailand, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Value for money for very clean and comfort room

location, clean, price
8,7
I'd a goodnight and sleep tight.
Preeyachart H. Ryhmät Thailand, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
Fair

Centrally location Pet is allowed Clean
7,3
The room is quite small but the lication is very good, not far from beach. During my stay, the next building is under construction so it was quite noisy during the day.
Geskanok C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Great hotel to stay

location/allow puppy to stay in/freindly staff
7
Nice and relax hotel to stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel PattayaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RantaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SisäänkäyntiIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - VastaanottoIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - VastaanottoIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KokoushuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KokoushuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A02