tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Rantatie, Pattaya, Thaimaa 20150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ranta Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sisäänkäynti Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vastaanotto Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vastaanotto Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kokoushuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kokoushuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas
Alue: Pattaya Rantatie Huoneiden lukumäärä: 254
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 2022 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2022)
Järjestä:
Nazim I. Ryhmät Turkey, 17. joulukuuta 2014
nice stay

hotel staff was good
7,7
Rooms are fine renovated. Non smoking room is good
Chartchai C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Perfect location

location clean pool
7,7
Perfect location, 5 mins to art in paradise and tiffany by walk. Clean room and nice pool.
Ravipart D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 7. joulukuuta 2014
neat and tidy hotel

location , cleaness , service
8,7
Great experience on location that close to shopping stores and art of Paradise. However, I think hotel has to improve a bit on selection of breakfast buffet. Generally I had pleasant time there.
Chanyo M. Liikematkailija Thailand, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Good condition.

Room/Cleanliness/location
10
Perfect!
Andrew T. Pariskunta Thailand, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Good value and convenient location

Price, location, and service.
8
The only bad thing is that my room had a smoking smell.
Law M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 29. marraskuuta 2014
I wont come this hotel anymore.
3,3
services bad, refuse client request even i just ask for a pillow. no smile face, black face when we do the check in. we r asking for taxi information, they can t provide taxi booking services and provide any information that we can do. its horrible experience. totally different experience compare with chiang mai.
Ying Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Great Location, Comfort hotel, worth for money

Location, comfort & price
8
It is a pleasure trip for IBIS pattaya.We like the location & comfortability. Only things that make me disappointed is a guy at the reception counter attitude (His attitude is worst when he request me things & ask me question, he is questioning me not asking to be appropriate. It make me felt really offended as a guest at this hotel). to be fair, I would said others staff are helpful, only this specifically staff disappointed me.
Porntip A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Family place

bed, clean,
7,3
My children are love to play on the bed (2 floor)
Anusuri R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Good value for money

located centrally
9,3
excellent
Raef P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Budget hotel is fine
6,3
Basic

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel PattayaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RantaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SisäänkäyntiIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - VastaanottoIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - VastaanottoIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KokoushuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KokoushuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B05