tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Rantatie, Pattaya, Thaimaa 20150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ranta Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sisäänkäynti Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vastaanotto Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vastaanotto Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kokoushuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kokoushuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Näkymä Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Näkymä
Alue: Pattaya Rantatie Huoneiden lukumäärä: 254
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 2059 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2059)
Järjestä:
Jari K. Pariskunta Finland, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Ibis

Sijainti, hinta ja ruoka
6,7
-
Pidchayapa S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 18. tammikuuta 2015
it's ok .

good locations
7,7
Ching L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Clean and Good location hotel

Clean, Good location, Simple
6,7
Hotel is clean and simple, good location, friendly staff.
Hamiyar A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Oman, 13. tammikuuta 2015
The hotel is really good and close city center

Location is good , very clean rooms . Very good value of money .
9
I had stayed a day only I was with my wife and little child. The stuff was exelent .
Kittiwarang K. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 11. tammikuuta 2015
recommended for trail runner

staffs are so friendly, can be checked out late for Columbia Trail running, good location
8,3
the room is clean, staffs are so friendly and service is good. If you come to Pattaya for running (Columbia Trail) I've recommended this hotel for stay, they've provided the van to take you to race place and you can checked out late (03.00 p.m. in max)
Path S. Ryhmät Myanmar, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Good hotel

Good hotel
7
Good hotel room are clean but staff are bad
Jumpei M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 1. tammikuuta 2015
No smoking hotel

Food is cheap, but still delicious. Friendly staff.
8
I request smoking room, but staff explanation to me was this is non smoking hotel. But I saw many people smoking in their balcony. I don't have it in my room though. I wish I could have honest explanation at least.
Thay K. Pariskunta Australia, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Budget hotel for the solo traveler

Nice staff
5
Budget hotel for solo travelers rooms are small and bathrooms are tiny definitely to small for two ppl.
Daniel F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Best Family Hotel

Quality Service, Location and Comfort
10
Perfect start to a wonderful vacation. Everything is there and good service
Daniel F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Best Family Hotel

Quality Service, Location and Comfort
10
Close to beach, nice pool and good neighbour (Mercure).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel PattayaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RantaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SisäänkäyntiIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - VastaanottoIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - VastaanottoIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KokoushuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KokoushuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - NäkymäIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Näkymä

Asiakasarvioita - Ibis Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01