Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Rantatie, Pattaya, Thaimaa 20150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ranta Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sisäänkäynti Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vastaanotto Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vastaanotto Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kokoushuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kokoushuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kylpyhuone
Sijainti: Pattaya Rantatie Huoneiden lukumäärä: 254
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1735 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1735)
Garry I. Liikematkailija Ireland, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Friendly staff

Quick and Easy Check-in; Quick and easy Check-out; Friendly reception staff
8,7
Excellent value
Rapeephan T. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Good as being pet-friendly hotel

pet-friendly, friendly staffs, central location
6,3
As being pet-friendly, this hotel is perfect for me. During our stay, there was a construction nearby, so it was a little bit annoyed and had more dust at place Good and friendly staffs
Jedsada R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
value of money

price, location near shopping center, cleanliness
9
comfortable with affordable price. suit for small family which is comfortable to access restaurant, massage, sightseeing.
Yvet P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
Great for families on a budget

Family rooms, staff spoke good English and were helpful
8
Hotel was clean and comfortable and family rooms are available with bunk beds and play stations for the children. Our stay was easy as the staff were friendly and helpful
Norapat K. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Good room designed

Good room designed, quiet, centrally located
9,3
Napatchanok C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Good Location and Nice Staff

Pet Allowance, Good Location, Friendly Staff
8
Close to Shopping Area, Friendly Staff and Not far from beach
Sirintra S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 23. helmikuuta 2014
this hotel is allowed for dogs.

pet allowed, near pattaya beach, easy to access
7,7
The room is quite small but dogs are allowed here. Few minutes walking to the beach.
Rungtham C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 9. helmikuuta 2014
The hotel sign should be larger

Price Room Distance
8
The hotel sign is so small. I carefully looked for the sign but still drove past the hotel
Michael M. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. helmikuuta 2014
A new clean comfortable hotel in a good location.

Comfortable bed, quiet if you get a front room and good parking lot
8,3
This was my second stay at Ibis Pattaya. The construction continues in the rear, so ask for a front room if you want quiet. The design of Ibis hotels do not appeal to everyone. The room is small but functional. The bed is wonderful and makes up for the Spartan room. The bed has a memory foam pad. I did not try the food, so I can't comment. The parking lot is essential to me and Ibis has one of the best, large, secure and plenty of spaces. Ibis does cater to bus tour groups and they can be annoying but there was no problem in my two stays. I'll likely be returning often as I've not found anything better for the price and what I am looking for in amenities in Pattaya.
Seng Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 30. tammikuuta 2014
Pleasant stay with reasonable price, recommended

Comfortable, clean and good location
7,7
It was a pleasant stay in this clean and comfortable hotel. The location was good which close to restaurant and attractions. Free wifi was provided but unfortunately the line was not stable and it was difficult to access the internet. Overall, we were satisfied with the hotel services and definitely will recommend to others.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel PattayaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RantaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SisäänkäyntiIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - VastaanottoIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - VastaanottoIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KokoushuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KokoushuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05