tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Rantatie, Pattaya, Thaimaa 20150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ranta Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sisäänkäynti Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vastaanotto Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vastaanotto Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kokoushuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kokoushuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas
Alue: Pattaya Rantatie Huoneiden lukumäärä: 254
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1924 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1924)
Järjestä:
Porntip L. Pariskunta Thailand, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money staff ok

Value for money
9
Good
Porameth S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 31. elokuuta 2014
ibis pattaya very convenience

location is very convnience
7,3
comfort
Ronald R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 14. elokuuta 2014
Close to adult entertainment places

Nothing special about this hotel
6
I was staying in a narrow room. The staffs were not friendly and not helpful. The good things are this hotel is close to adult entertainment places and Pattaya beach can be reached in walking distance.
Tareq B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bangladesh, 13. elokuuta 2014
Good hotel in a decent price

The swimming pool, the restaurant & cleanliness
7,7
It was good. The food was good at a decent price. The lobby was cool & colorful. THe swimming pool was good for family as the toddlers pool was adjacent to the man pool with sufficient deck chairs. The cleanliness of the hotel was good. The location was OK as it was not a beach facing one, but very close to the nearby disco, pubs, massage centers & art in paradise.
Kanokpan S. Pariskunta Thailand, 11. elokuuta 2014
Good location, Nice, Clean, New hotel

Clean, Comfortable, New
8
I like Ibis hotel because it is very comfortable, easy to go to Pattaya beach. And have 7-11 store in front of hotel.
Surached M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 11. elokuuta 2014
My 2nd time at Pattaya

Location, Value, Nice Staff
7,3
I arrived the hotel at 8 pm. but the staff check in quiet fast. The room is nice but the bathroom is a little bit small. The television is too small. The hotel is not far from the beach. You can walk about 5 minutes.
Lim T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Real bad hotel supervisor performance

Family room type is really good
6
Whenever possible we actually always stay at IBIS chain hotels and they were always great so far, until this stay at IBIS Pattaya. It's been a very very disappointing stays at IBIS. I was actually really mad by the manner shown by the front office supervisor. We have purchased 2 FAMILY rooms, which can hold 4 people in one room. When we arrived and check in the supervisor RUDELY and INSULTINGLY asked me how many children I have brought. The supervisor accused us of trying to put too many children in one room. Luckily the staff that processed our check-in interupted and said that we ordered 2 FAMILY room so they can hold 8 people in total, while we only 7 people in total (4 adult 3 children). Really disappointed!
Lini L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
very satisfy

near food area, near main road, near to many interesting places
9,3
me and my family are very happy to stay in this hotel. very close to food area, close to many interesting places.
Apriyanti K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
nice place to stay

Big Room,startegic,early check in
9,3
nice place with nice location..
Tanida T. Pariskunta Thailand, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location

Clean comfort location
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel PattayaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RantaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SisäänkäyntiIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - VastaanottoIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - VastaanottoIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KokoushuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KokoushuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C04