tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Rantatie, Pattaya, Thaimaa 20150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ranta Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sisäänkäynti Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vastaanotto Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vastaanotto Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/Aula Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ravintola Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kokoushuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kokoushuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellihuone Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas
Alue: Pattaya Rantatie Huoneiden lukumäärä: 254
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1902 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1902)
Järjestä:
Porameth S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 31. elokuuta 2014
ibis pattaya very convenience

location is very convnience
7,3
comfort
Ronald R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 14. elokuuta 2014
Close to adult entertainment places

Nothing special about this hotel
6
I was staying in a narrow room. The staffs were not friendly and not helpful. The good things are this hotel is close to adult entertainment places and Pattaya beach can be reached in walking distance.
Surached M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 11. elokuuta 2014
My 2nd time at Pattaya

Location, Value, Nice Staff
7,3
I arrived the hotel at 8 pm. but the staff check in quiet fast. The room is nice but the bathroom is a little bit small. The television is too small. The hotel is not far from the beach. You can walk about 5 minutes.
Lim T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Real bad hotel supervisor performance

Family room type is really good
6
Whenever possible we actually always stay at IBIS chain hotels and they were always great so far, until this stay at IBIS Pattaya. It's been a very very disappointing stays at IBIS. I was actually really mad by the manner shown by the front office supervisor. We have purchased 2 FAMILY rooms, which can hold 4 people in one room. When we arrived and check in the supervisor RUDELY and INSULTINGLY asked me how many children I have brought. The supervisor accused us of trying to put too many children in one room. Luckily the staff that processed our check-in interupted and said that we ordered 2 FAMILY room so they can hold 8 people in total, while we only 7 people in total (4 adult 3 children). Really disappointed!
Lini L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
very satisfy

near food area, near main road, near to many interesting places
9,3
me and my family are very happy to stay in this hotel. very close to food area, close to many interesting places.
Apriyanti K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
nice place to stay

Big Room,startegic,early check in
9,3
nice place with nice location..
Tanida T. Pariskunta Thailand, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location

Clean comfort location
8
Vithoon A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Best Pet freindly hotel ever !

Pet allowed,price,staff
8,3
We are so happy with this hotel..lots of dogs and cats enjoy staying with thier family !!
Kasem A. Pariskunta Thailand, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location , clean room , friendly staff

Clean , location , foods
7,7
I am very satisfied on staff , room , foods and location , compare with the price .
Saravut J. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable room with a tiny bathroom

Location, Cleanliness, and Price
7,3
My stay was quite nice. Easy to check-in after having an online booking. No booking# or printed document to present; you just show them your id card. Check-out was fast also. Location is nice for night life; there's a convenient store just steps away. Though, the bathroom is quite small as well as the flat screen TV. There are quite plenty space for parking also.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel PattayaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RantaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SisäänkäyntiIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - VastaanottoIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - VastaanottoIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pubi/AulaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RavintolaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KokoushuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KokoushuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - HotellihuoneIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allasIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A05