tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/Aula
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/Aula Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/Aula Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 200

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 416 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (416)
Järjestä:
Dibyo D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel, excellence location for shopping

food, clean, awesome staff
10
Awesome stays in Wellington at this hotel, accompanied with great food from hotel, very friendly staff, and the hotel located in central shopping district. However, a bit difficult to find some foods after 10 pm.
Grace T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2014
N/A

cheap, clean and location
9,7
Good
Ron B. Pariskunta Australia, 26. elokuuta 2014
Location

location, staff and comfort
9,3
We had a great couple of days at the Ibis. It's location was perfect for walking around town and seeing most of the important places. We didn't need to take our car out of the garage.
Grant D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 15. elokuuta 2014
Great

Location comfort clean
8,3
Enjoyable and relaxing
Ian L. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 15. elokuuta 2014
The stay that wasn't!

Nothing, didn't get there
6
Flight diverted because of bad weather so was a 'no show' but unfortunately still charged.
Jane P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 10. elokuuta 2014
Windy W

Perfect location, Clean, Friendly.
9,7
Excellent!
Jim C. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Ibis wellington

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
7,7
Celia L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Claire B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Experience

The staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. We were given a level one (1) room which was great consideration when travelling with kids.
8
I would recommend Ibis based on our stay. Very clean and great staff.
Ian S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C04