tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/Aula
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/Aula Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/Aula Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 200

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 441 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (441)
Järjestä:
Mathieu C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa France, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Very good value for money

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7,7
Sabrina P. Pariskunta Ireland, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Passing through Welly for 1 night

Location, price & nice hot shower
8
No wifi access in bedroom, only a half hour in lobby free. There were 2 tiny double beds in the room & room was quite small but great for an overnight.
Gerard M. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Title
6,3
Ok
Michael C. Ryhmät New Zealand, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Weekend with the boys

Location, staff performance, room comforts
10
We loved it, 5 dollar parking not far Staff were really good Close to the party area Room was comfortable
Gordon W. Pariskunta New Zealand, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Great Location

Location Location location
6,7
It was a great stay but entirely due to the location and domestic cleaning staff keeping the place spotless. Most (not all) the Desk Staff were off hand and though not busy gave us the impression that they were there to "process the guests" This attitude pervaded through the restaurant where smiles or even the usual greeting courtesies were diligently avoided. The cleaning staff were however, friendly and effective. Value was appropriate with the discount - but we would certainly not have paid the listed full price for the experience. A small change in staff "culture" could change that easily.
Maria P. Ryhmät Australia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
two night stay

Good location
6,7
overall it was good. I stayed two nights with my mother and aunt. one day we had rude unhelpful staff members, the second day there were lovely helpful staff members.
Phillip H. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Some design flaws...

Location, price
6,3
I stayed in a King Room, at a reasonable price for CBD Wellington. The hotel is clean and modern, however there are a couple of room design flaws that I found quite disappointing. First, the room is quite large, but the bed is placed directly under the half-height curtained windows. This means that there is plenty of light coming under the curtains (and into your eyes!) as soon as the sun begins to rise in the morning. Consequently I woke up very early. The second disappointment was the bathroom - it is so ridiculously tiny. The shower cubicle is one of those moulded all-in-one units, and I barely managed to refresh without elbowing the door several times. All up, I was not particularly satisfied with my one-night stay.
Shobhit G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Good Location

Location
4,7
Good
Li T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Staff wasn't very friendly, overall still alright

Location
7
Didn't tried their breakfast, so have no idea how is their food. Wanted to call their front desk, phone was faulty. If just staying there for shelter, it seems alright.
Audrey C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Weekend away

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Stay and staff were great but on Saturday night, after we arrived back from dinner, about 10pm, the lights in our room wouldn't work. Staff came up and said we had a power cut in our room and we had to move. Luckily we had cell phones with torches. Took a while but eventually we managed to pack up and move all our gear. Staff member brought us a lantern which helped a little bit. Very inconvenient and thought we should have at least been given a credit note.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C01