tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/Aula
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/Aula Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/Aula Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 200

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 410 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (410)
Järjestä:
Ian L. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 15. elokuuta 2014
The stay that wasn't!

Nothing, didn't get there
6
Flight diverted because of bad weather so was a 'no show' but unfortunately still charged.
Jane P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 10. elokuuta 2014
Windy W

Perfect location, Clean, Friendly.
9,7
Excellent!
Jim C. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Ibis wellington

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
7,7
Celia L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Claire B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Experience

The staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. We were given a level one (1) room which was great consideration when travelling with kids.
8
I would recommend Ibis based on our stay. Very clean and great staff.
Ian S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.
Jacqui L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Great place to stay.

Close to the shops etc. Always a good nights sleep, friendly staff.
8,3
Great.
Kaye G. Pariskunta New Zealand, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
OK

Friendly staff, comfy bed, good location
7
The stay was good. Your staff are a credit to you. We had an early check in- great. Comfortable bed but tiny room, decor a bit dated too. Room service consisted of NOT room service. We had to go down and buy it from the bar. WIFI was really expensive and not at all intuitive to link into to. I'd rather pay more to not feel that evrything was a charge. Probably wouldn't go back.
Jenny R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Most of what we needed.

Good location, very quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
We received most of what we required during our stay. Booking, check in and check out was seamless. Could suggest a couple of small improvements but overall everything was fine.
Debbie W. Liikematkailija Thailand, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Easy

convenicence to the city
6,3
It was ok... parking was not communicated well, bathroom for a twin room was very small.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C07