Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja Juomat Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sisäänkäynti Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Näkymä
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja Juomat Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kahvila/Kahvila Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kahvila/Kahvila Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ympäristö
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 200

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
490 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (490)
Järjestä:
Mohd N. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2015
Great

Strategic location, affordable, friendly staffs
9,3
Everything other than internet service was great. The internet connection was too slow in our room (our room is on the ninth floor).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Allan F. Pariskunta New Zealand, 21. elokuuta 2015
2 days in wellington

location
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karen D. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 15. elokuuta 2015
Night in Wellington

Good location
8,3
Good location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dale M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 9. elokuuta 2015
Great location

Location, price, restaurant on site
7
My husband and teenage daughter stayed for 2 nights. At check in a HIV cup with parking , staff member adamant only available for 1 night then park somewhere else . Next day staff member had no problem finding a park . Took 3 circuits of the block to make contact with reception and find out how to get in the parking building. Room very compact, bathroom even more so. Just as well our family are not big people. Dined at the restaurant - had to ask to be served, meal was very basic - tasty though. Overall average experience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sharon H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Location Location Location

Location , Price and Car Parking
8
Fantastic only stoping for a shopping trip, car parking very close and loads of shops and eating places. Room was quiet and comfortable, will differently stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ian P. Yksin matkustava Canada, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Good stay, no issues, good location.

Location, comfort, decent value.
8,3
All OK.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cindy G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Late entry

clean rooms, portacot provided for baby and the food was great...
7,3
I thought the book in time was late as we dropped off our bags earlier and as I could not establish from their website I enquired and was told 2.00pm was book in time and I felt that it was later than most hotels let people in. If we wanted to pay $120.00 the website said we could have early book in. Arrived back at the hotel and heaps of people were kept waiting in the foyer to get up to their rooms and we were informed it was due to housekeeping still being done so it was well after 2.00pm when we finally were able to get up to our rooms. My 3 month old grand daughter was getting grizzly and needed a feed but when we approached staff they said it would be only a few more minutes to get our room.There seemed to be an IT issue going on for admission staff. The rest of the stay was fine and the rooms really clean but I just felt they let themselves down with the book in procedure.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Darren C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
No Parking

Parking was poor
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Esther B. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Great location

Great location
10
Brilliant and pleasurable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Derek M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Queens Birthday Stay

location near restaurants and shopping,
7
Satisfactory - staff were friendly and helpful Room satisfactory - virtually no light so dark room off puting
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - NäkymäIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kahvila/KahvilaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kahvila/KahvilaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - YmpäristöIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03