Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Aula iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Aula iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Aula iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 99
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2907 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2907)
Järjestä:
Heidi R. Pariskunta Finland, 6. tammikuuta 2012
Tilava huone, hyvin toimiva langaton nettiyhteys

Tilava huone
5
erittäin tilava huone. lasiseinäinen wc/suihkutila erikoinen ja romantiikka tai privaattitilan tuntu kaukana. huone kylmä ja erillislämmitin rikki, pyynnöstämme huonepalvelu vaihtoi laitteen ja saimme huoneen edes kohtuullisen lämpimäksi. aamiaisesta ei kannata maksaa yhtään ylimääräistä, surkein koskaan näkemämme. pieni huone, jossa tarjolla mehu, kahvi ja muffinsi kertakäyttöastioista nautittavaksi.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Älä maksa aamiaisesta taalaakaan.
Chorng H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. toukokuuta 2015
comfortable room, clean and good location.

location - excellent , clean and comfortable , value for money
7
Hui Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 25. toukokuuta 2015
value for money

location, clean, comfort
8
I was there with my mother for 3 nights, room is clean, bright and bigger than usual HK standard. Location is great, 3 mins walk to MTR station and tram line is just infront of the hotel. Many eateries around, happy with the stay.
Cristina O. Pariskunta Macau, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Great location and value for money

Comfort, Cleaniliness, Location
9,7
I always stay at iclub Wan Chai whenever I'm in Hong Kong. The staff are great and very helpful as well as well mannered, I always get an upgrade too. Great value for money, will definitely stay here again when I visit Hong Kong.
Ka L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. toukokuuta 2015
2 rooms share a common area

Location
6
Hv microwave and refrigerator in common area which shared by 2 rooms.. A bit odd for this setting
Rosary C. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Best hotel and affordable hotel

I love the interior design of hotel
9,7
House keeping people are very friendly despite of language barrier & the hotel is very accesible to the city
Lai N. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Convenience to stay

Competitive price, Convenience, free upgrade
5
Siu F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 13. toukokuuta 2015
room good

roome good
8
Jack C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Great service from staff

Service, location, cleaniness
9,3
Yeo D. Liikematkailija Singapore, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Good location but TINY room

Location, lots of restaurants around
4
Bad experience as my room is real TINY compare to my colleagues. I am not sure why the rooms have different sizes as we all reserved the queen bed. My advice is if you want to stay at this hotel, go for the premium room, dont bother to book the basic queen bed rooms. Literally I need to put my luggage on the bed, no space to even put on walk way! totally disappointed with the room layout and size. WONT go back again as its a very bad experience

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosaliiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomaticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Aulaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Aulaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Aulaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08