tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Aula iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 99
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2612 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2612)
Järjestä:
Heidi R. Pariskunta Finland, 6. tammikuuta 2012
Tilava huone, hyvin toimiva langaton nettiyhteys

Tilava huone
5
erittäin tilava huone. lasiseinäinen wc/suihkutila erikoinen ja romantiikka tai privaattitilan tuntu kaukana. huone kylmä ja erillislämmitin rikki, pyynnöstämme huonepalvelu vaihtoi laitteen ja saimme huoneen edes kohtuullisen lämpimäksi. aamiaisesta ei kannata maksaa yhtään ylimääräistä, surkein koskaan näkemämme. pieni huone, jossa tarjolla mehu, kahvi ja muffinsi kertakäyttöastioista nautittavaksi.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Älä maksa aamiaisesta taalaakaan.
Yu S. Ryhmät China, 31. elokuuta 2014
great location

location cleaniness and nothing
5,7
the staff is not nice as before, but the location is great
Dolly C. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. elokuuta 2014
Great location!

1) location. 2) lots of good food around there 3) free coffee, tea and nuts at L5 club
8,3
Excellent
Cara-Lynn M. Pariskunta Australia, 26. elokuuta 2014
Good location but needs improvement on cleanliness

Location, helpful staff, great price
7,7
We stayed for 5 nights at the hotel. The staff were helpful whether it was in relation to checking in, housekeeping and asking for directions. It was about a 5 min walk to the Wan Chai MTR station so that was convenient. There are plenty of cheap and tasty restaurants around the area. It is a short walk to Times Square also (less than 10 min). Likes: - Helpful staff - Location is good and convenient - Cheap price for what you get, especially with location - Bathroom facilities were clean - Large shower area - Toiletries were replenished daily - Modern facilities - Wardrobe space provided was ample although there was not alot of space in the room for luggages so it could feel quite cramped Dislikes: - Dirty towels - On our first day, one of the hand towels had yellow stains on it. On the second day, the bath towel had yellow stains on it. I asked for a replacement towel and discovered that this replacement towel had a tiny blood stain on it. However, on all other days, the towels provided looked clean. Staff were prompt in changing the towels for us. - Not a lot of room for luggage so it felt a bit cramped. - Paper thin walls - we could hear quite clearly the conversations and TV shows the neighbours were having/watching. At one point, we had to go next door and request that they keep the noise down as it was past midnight and we could still hear a lot of noise from next door. - Fridge did not seem to be working very well. Our drinks were not that cold when we took them out of the fridge. - The lifts were not exclusively for the hotel. There appeared to be other tenants in the same building (eg. old folks' club) so the lifts were quite busy. - The hotel does not provide tissue paper in the rooms. Overall we had a good stay. There are just a few minor improvements that could be made.
Alasdair W. Liikematkailija Australia, 22. elokuuta 2014
August Stay Aussie Perpective

Location, Comfort, Quietness
8,3
We stayed at the club hotel last week and enjoyed our stay immensely. The only disappointment was that we could not make international calls from our rooms, but with communication the way it is today it wasn't really an issue.
Kian H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. elokuuta 2014
nice hotel

room is very big, good location, helpful staff
8
Kwangwen C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 16. elokuuta 2014
Not far from metro

Free internet, huge windows, airy room
7,7
Bedroom Looked nice but the bed sheets were stained with lots of red dots when we arrived at the first day, asked to change linens and the hotel did on the second day. The room was big but lacking a nice sofa, as the bed is quite far from the TV. and the chairs were quite old as one of them made of leather was peeling.
Gavin C. Ryhmät United States of America, 14. elokuuta 2014
Small rooms but very clean

Great location, clean rooms, nice staff
9,3
Rooms were clean, staff was very nice. Clear bathrooms are strange at first glance but there are curtains that cover the entirety. My room was a little awkward because the bed corner ended right where the door came in...ensuring that I needed to be careful when walking around on a rainy day, since the dirt tracked in would be at the foot of the bed.
Andrew C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. elokuuta 2014
Big clean room

Big room, clean, modern design
7,3
Good stay with nice big modern clean room. Big bathroom and good air con. Spacious for HK hotel.
Andrew C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. elokuuta 2014
Modern Hotel

Big room, clean, modern design
8
Nice and comfortable bed with big bathroom and big rooms. A lot of light with cool air con.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Aulaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosaliiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintolaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosaliiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintolaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomaticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C03