tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Aula iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 99
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2827 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2827)
Järjestä:
Heidi R. Pariskunta Finland, 6. tammikuuta 2012
Tilava huone, hyvin toimiva langaton nettiyhteys

Tilava huone
5
erittäin tilava huone. lasiseinäinen wc/suihkutila erikoinen ja romantiikka tai privaattitilan tuntu kaukana. huone kylmä ja erillislämmitin rikki, pyynnöstämme huonepalvelu vaihtoi laitteen ja saimme huoneen edes kohtuullisen lämpimäksi. aamiaisesta ei kannata maksaa yhtään ylimääräistä, surkein koskaan näkemämme. pieni huone, jossa tarjolla mehu, kahvi ja muffinsi kertakäyttöastioista nautittavaksi.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Älä maksa aamiaisesta taalaakaan.
James S. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Economical and Good Quality

Reasonable rate, Location, cleanliness
8,7
Pleasant stay, reasonable cost and great location with access to transport, shopping and hospitals.
Chi I. Pariskunta China, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Good

Good good god
8
Kwai P. Liikematkailija China, 13. helmikuuta 2015
spaciuous room

big room,tidy and comfort stay
8
price is reasonable for the stay in a good location hotel. you can find anything you want nearby. restaurants nearby with many choices and cheap price. you can taste different kind cuisines.
Shannon J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Good stay

Location, value, club
9,3
I stay here for 1 night booking a regular room. I expected it to be small but I think they upgraded me to a 1 bedroom suite which was a pleasant surprise. It's located in a good area with plenty of food choice just outside the building. It's a short walk to the Wan Chai MTR.
Charles H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Long Business Trip

Location fairly cheep close to MRT
6,7
Stay was pleasant Bed is hard there is no food
Stephen S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Nice place and value for Hong Kong

Good location, clean modern room, and very helpful staff members.
9,7
I have no problems recommending iClub Wan Chai to others. The room is very compact which is common for HK, but modern and very clean. Bed is a bit hard, but this also seems common in HK. During my stay I requested assistance from hotel staff and they were always willing to do their best to assist me.
Wai Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Comfy, Clean, Classy Design!

Location. Comfy. Classy Modern Design.
8
I love this hotel, I have been staying here year after year since the past two years everytime I am in HKG. Loving its location: Convenient, located near the MTR Station, with many restaurants and shops nearby within walking distance. It is located in Wanchai, to the left is Central (business district), to the right is Causeway Bay (Shopping and Dining!) --- So convenient! Plus, the best thing of staying INSIDE Hong Kong Island is: You get to see, hear, and experience the historical TRAM CAR that passed by just in front of the Hotel location! Loving it! Next visit, I will still stay in this hotel INSIDE Hong Kong island, it is better than staying in Kowloon area, believe me! And Oh did I mention iClub Lounge for the guests only? Free coffee and tea with snacks 24-7 on the 5th floor is another reason why I keep coming back! They provide fresh bread and croissants too in the morning! Loving it. Plus point is: Whole building is NON SMOKING ZONE! (This way, you'll not bump into those-type-of-unpleasant-tourists-from-you know where :)
Tien T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Nice and confort hotel.

Room clean, location good, room design special.
8,7
The room is clean and quite much facility in the room (TV, fridge, ipod radio, saving boss and Microware Oven).The bath room and toilet is quite big even don't have bathtub. Very like the bath room water pressure, super strong pressure and enjoy for the bath. Café beside the hotel food also quite delicious.
Regina O. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 30. tammikuuta 2015
good but simp;e

clean, quiet despite location
6,3
good,but nothing special

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Aulaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosaliiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintolaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosaliiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintolaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomaticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B05