tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Aula iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 99
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2636 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2636)
Järjestä:
Heidi R. Pariskunta Finland, 6. tammikuuta 2012
Tilava huone, hyvin toimiva langaton nettiyhteys

Tilava huone
5
erittäin tilava huone. lasiseinäinen wc/suihkutila erikoinen ja romantiikka tai privaattitilan tuntu kaukana. huone kylmä ja erillislämmitin rikki, pyynnöstämme huonepalvelu vaihtoi laitteen ja saimme huoneen edes kohtuullisen lämpimäksi. aamiaisesta ei kannata maksaa yhtään ylimääräistä, surkein koskaan näkemämme. pieni huone, jossa tarjolla mehu, kahvi ja muffinsi kertakäyttöastioista nautittavaksi.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Älä maksa aamiaisesta taalaakaan.
Abelardo M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Overnight business traveler

location bed bathroom
8,3
Was there for a short time, but I had a good comfy sleep
Camille T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Super convenience

Convenience, good service, clean
8
Very good
Balvinder S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanness,
7,7
The hotel is ideally located within few minutes of Wan Chai MTR exit A3. There are various food outlets within walking distance ... from McD to proper restaurants. My room was surprisingly big for Hong Kong standard.
Chia B. Liikematkailija Singapore, 5. syyskuuta 2014
yellowish water from the shower hose.

iclub wan chai hotel
4,7
heater was a problem. bed was too hard. biggest problem was with the water piping. rusty water was running for over 10mins and thereafter was still light yellow. many clients withdraw room as a result. i would have moved if i was not busy with exhibition. wont come back again.
Ivy H. Ryhmät Taiwan, 1. syyskuuta 2014
No

Clean/place well/price well
8,3
Ng S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. syyskuuta 2014
highly recommended

very kind to provide 24hr coffee bar service. micro wave oven is provided. very convenient location, near to mtr stn, and causeway bay shopping area. a lot of good restaurant is nearby.
9,7
Air conditioner a bit noisy, pillow too soft, totally without support.
Yu S. Ryhmät China, 31. elokuuta 2014
great location

location cleaniness and nothing
5,7
the staff is not nice as before, but the location is great
Dolly C. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. elokuuta 2014
Great location!

1) location. 2) lots of good food around there 3) free coffee, tea and nuts at L5 club
8,3
Excellent
Cara-Lynn M. Pariskunta Australia, 26. elokuuta 2014
Good location but needs improvement on cleanliness

Location, helpful staff, great price
7,7
We stayed for 5 nights at the hotel. The staff were helpful whether it was in relation to checking in, housekeeping and asking for directions. It was about a 5 min walk to the Wan Chai MTR station so that was convenient. There are plenty of cheap and tasty restaurants around the area. It is a short walk to Times Square also (less than 10 min). Likes: - Helpful staff - Location is good and convenient - Cheap price for what you get, especially with location - Bathroom facilities were clean - Large shower area - Toiletries were replenished daily - Modern facilities - Wardrobe space provided was ample although there was not alot of space in the room for luggages so it could feel quite cramped Dislikes: - Dirty towels - On our first day, one of the hand towels had yellow stains on it. On the second day, the bath towel had yellow stains on it. I asked for a replacement towel and discovered that this replacement towel had a tiny blood stain on it. However, on all other days, the towels provided looked clean. Staff were prompt in changing the towels for us. - Not a lot of room for luggage so it felt a bit cramped. - Paper thin walls - we could hear quite clearly the conversations and TV shows the neighbours were having/watching. At one point, we had to go next door and request that they keep the noise down as it was past midnight and we could still hear a lot of noise from next door. - Fridge did not seem to be working very well. Our drinks were not that cold when we took them out of the fridge. - The lifts were not exclusively for the hotel. There appeared to be other tenants in the same building (eg. old folks' club) so the lifts were quite busy. - The hotel does not provide tissue paper in the rooms. Overall we had a good stay. There are just a few minor improvements that could be made.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Aulaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosaliiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintolaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosaliiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sviittiiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintolaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomaticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B07