Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Kaupunkialue, Laoag, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellihuone Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellihuone Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kylpyhuone Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kokoushuone Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Vastaanotto Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ravintola Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Aula Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Aula Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Aula Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ravintola Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ravintola Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ravintola Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ravintola
Alue: Kaupunkialue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 26
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 49 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (49)
Järjestä:
Hiroshi O. Liikematkailija Japan, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Filomeno K. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Joseph M. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Rosie L. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Vicente P. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Jeannie S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Maria T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. joulukuuta 2014
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Zarah R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. joulukuuta 2014
Bang for the Buck

Restaurant, Location, Cleanliness
9
This hotel is situated along the way going north of the Philippines(if you are going to Vigan to Pagudpud). It has a cheap price for food and accommodation, very affordable and clean rooms.
Joel M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. marraskuuta 2014
not so nice

it is clean
6,3
Good
Jane F. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Overall the hotel was good

Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
6,3
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - HotellihuoneIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - HotellihuoneIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - KylpyhuoneIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - KokoushuoneIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VastaanottoIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RavintolaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - AulaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - AulaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - AulaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RavintolaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RavintolaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RavintolaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RavintolaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - YökerhoIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - YökerhoIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - AulaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - HotellihuoneIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - HotellihuoneIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - JuhlasaliIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - JuhlasaliIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Juhlasali


AS-AGWEB-3C08