Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 7531 arviota

4 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (7531)
Järjestä:
Jarkko P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 7. lokakuuta 2011
Sijainti

Ostoskadun varrella
4,7
Läpikulkumatkalla yhden yön voi juuri tässä hotellissa viettää. Huone on minimalistinen, kadun äänet kuuluvat huoneeseen. Ei aamiaista. Elämä on. Hinta on edullinen.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hanna K. Pariskunta Finland, 3. maaliskuuta 2010
Imperial Hotel, Hongkong

Keskeinen sijainti. Vieressä paljon hyviä ostospaikkoja. Noin 10-15 min kävelymatka satamaan.
4
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janne K. Ryhmät Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2010
Imperial for the last time

Location was good
5,3
The location is good and that's about it. The rooms smell really bad and they are small. Other annoying thing is the Indians selling everything just outside the hotel.
Ostosvinkki: Take a walk to the Temple Street market (go north 20 mins by foot) in the evening and you will find loads of interesting things to buy there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jorma O. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. marraskuuta 2009
Epätietoisuudessaankaanhän?

Keskeinen..Kaikki vieressä...Siainti ei petä....Askel ulos ja ulkomaanvilinässä
6,3
Erittäin keskeinen sijainti,kävelymatka satamaan,vaikka piikille,
Ravintolavinkki: Aitoja Englannin jättämiä bubeja
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Porntip S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 3. helmikuuta 2016
It is too busy. Service not that good.

Location
5,3
Location is good. Room still smell smoking. And room not finish in time of check in.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jamie A. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. helmikuuta 2016
Good price and best location

Location and price
6,7
It was average. Location is perfect, right in front of Tsim Sha Tsui station, along Nathan road. Room is old, small, and smells cigarette. Shower is good. Room needs improvement. Staff are all very helpful and knows english well. They only charge 10 HKD if you want to leave your bags with them. Wifi is good too.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ahmad S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. tammikuuta 2016
Satisfied

Location, Accommodation, Hospitality
8
I'm satisfied, above average, meet my objective.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kim C. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2016
dirty rooms (smelly,sticky carpet, itchy sheets)

location,location and location
5,3
stayed hre 4 yrs ago and its was good and came back now hoping to have same or better vacation but was disappointed about the cleanliness of the hotel room (smelly room,sticky carpet and itchy sheets) and 1 staff(young guy) was so rude that we asked if we could get a free wifi password and he just answered us with "NO".
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Micaela S. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. tammikuuta 2016
Hongkong vacation 2016

Very good location, reasonable price, comfortable
8,3
For first time traveler like me in Hongkong, Imperial hotel provided the best location. It is just a stone away from the mtr and 2 blocks from the harbor centre if someone needs to go to Hongkong island. And there is also nearby bus stop directly going to the airport. Although the view from my room was not good because adjacent building/guesthouse is seen.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Samuel M. Ryhmät Canada, 24. tammikuuta 2016
what a surprise
6
Hi Agoda. I booked this hotel for my brother. I used his name for the booking. When he went there they told him that they did not have his reocrd of booking. Luckily I printed a hard copy and the hotle honored it. If I did not print the hard copy they might argu that the booking was not done. Then the next day, one friend went to visit him and asked the fron desk and the perosn said there was no such person, they tried first name, last name, middle name and still said no such person. Now, they took the passport info from my brother and also my brother stayed in the hotel since the night before. is it something wrong with their computer booking system or their record keeping is poor? We paid quite a bit for this hotel through your site. it was US dollars that paid not Canadian dollars and we would expect a better service than this!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-4/4 arvioinnista
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - AulaImperial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetImperial Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöImperial Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöImperial Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöImperial Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöImperial Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöImperial Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöImperial Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatImperial Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04