Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Ympäristö Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellihuone Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellihuone Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sviitti Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Ranta Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Ravintola Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Ravintola Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pubi/Aula Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Ympäristö Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Lasten klubi Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Juhlasali
Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kokoushuone Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellihuone Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellihuone Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellihuone Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellihuone Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Aula Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kylpylä
Sijainti: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 556
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 463 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,2
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (463)
Cherrie A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
family fun at Imperial

nice room, nice pools, beautifully landscaped sorroundings
9
we were lucky bec we paid for deluxe and we got upgraded to mactan suite, since deluxe was no longer available. my kids loved the kiddie pools so much. my oldest son kept coming back to the huge slides bec there were short or no lines at all.our room was nice and big with very nice view.my only concern was, breakfast buffet was crowded, and food at the pool area was pricey, like mango shake was 300/glass and fries/300. but overall the place was great and we will definetely go back for another holiday family fun!
Jahun K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
that is good. but expensive.

clean...calm...pool swimming
6,3
Not bad.
Rafael G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Best Resort and Waterpark in Cebu

Clean, Friendly, Fun for the Family
9,7
Check-in was very fast, even that 85% of customer was Mostly Korea, I had no problem as an American with Filipina wife. Very good for kids and adult that like swimming. only one problem that you have to wear a band in your wrist if you are going swimming. Also that staff in the Family Restaurant were very good and fast, especially the manager.
Lorelei S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Expensive hotel with a 3 star quality

the restaurant servers and bellman are the only best thing in this hotel
4,3
overrated hotel! Not even a 3 star hotel in my kids opinion. Waterpark is just a copy of other ordinary water parks in outskirts of manila nothing to exciting. Kids says its a boring water park. Rooms are small and bad airconditioning , very expensive foods too. We ended up transferring to other hotel.
Sheryll L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
excellent

friendly staff,nice pools,nice beach,nice rooms and nice bar/restaurant.
9,3
Perfect.
Marishell C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
fun and relaxing

good service, good food and child friendly environment
8
our family had a great time..the kids love the pool and beach. the food is great. the room is clean and spacious..
Maria R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. maaliskuuta 2014
Greaaaat pool and beach...my 2 yr oldson loves it!

Room...friendly staff accomodating manager...views, pool etc
8,7
Awesomeness...they even upgrade our room. Kuddos to the staff and the manager on duty. My two yr old son loves the pool soooo much! Perfect views both in the morning and at night.
Arnulfo G. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
Great

Ambience, Comfort, Security
9,7
It was one of the best holidays I've ever experienced.
Tronrud B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Norway, 25. helmikuuta 2014
funned, yummy foods, good place for kids

nice hotel, good food, and good staff
8,3
It was funned. The hotel is quite expensive and during my stay i was surprised because it was almost fully booked though it's a low season.
Serena C. Liikematkailija Australia, 2. helmikuuta 2014
best rest i ever had

cabana rooms on the beach. massage types for 3 hours, swimming pools all through
7,3
sun, swimming and massages.. what more could you want when your having a quick weekend break.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa CebuImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - YmpäristöImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuoneImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuoneImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SviittiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RantaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RavintolaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RavintolaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pubi/AulaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - YmpäristöImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Lasten klubiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - JuhlasaliImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - KokoushuoneImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuoneImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuoneImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuoneImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuoneImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - AulaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Lasten klubiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Lasten klubiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Lasten klubiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Lasten klubiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RavintolaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C07