tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Huvila
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 413 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (413)
Järjestä:
Tomi L. Pariskunta Finland, 8. maaliskuuta 2013
Loistava huone omalla poolilla, syrjäinen sijainti

Oma uima-allas ja poreamme (Superior with Jacuzzi), hyvä aamupala ja huikeat näkymät merelle ja kaupunkiin.
8,3
Vierailu oli oikein mukava, tosin olimme vain yhden yön. Hotelli on melko kaukana menopaikoista, esimerkiksi Bangla Roadille on mentävä taksilla tai tuktukilla. Joillekin tuo etäisyys on haitta, toisille taas etu. Meille se oli ennemminkin etu, sillä ympäristö on huomattavasti rauhallisempi kuin Bangla Roadin lähistöllä. Liikenteen melu kuuluu melko selkeästi ainakin alimpien huoneistojen piha-alueelle.
Nadia H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Affordable, Spacious, Cant wait to come back

Spacious, Affordable, and Quiet Place to Relax
8
My boyfriend and I went to Phuket out of whim last week and our stay at IndoChine was GREAT. The room was given to us with outdoor jacuzzi and swimming pool, king size bed room and a common room. The address stated in Agoda is slightly off as it is located at Kalim area instead of Patong. It will take you approx 200 - 300 bhatt to reach Patong from IndoChine. The staff were friendly and speaks good English so there were no miss-communication during our stay. One thing that was SLIGHTLY disappointing is that the pool water was cold (TT_TT). BUT! overall stay was great! :)
Fahmi M. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. syyskuuta 2014
a pleasant vacation

staff was friendly, the hotel was nice and affordable
7
we got a free upgrade from standard to deluxe . the staff prepare surprises on the date on my wife birthday. The 3 nights was great and its worth the money. Only the shower water pressure was a bit low and the breakfast choices of food is not that much.
Kolette M. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Indochine

1. Depends on what room your in.
6,7
Shiming J. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. syyskuuta 2014
My Staycation

view is good, room is good.
6,3
There are room for improvements, landscaping can be better, facilities in the room, example the ceiling fan in room 241 is totally not working, a/c not really cold enough. Entrance light outside the room is not working.
Bala P. Ryhmät Singapore, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Valye for Money!!!

the view, proximity to main patong area, customer service
8,3
I enjoyed my stay for sure with the view and the outdoor pool. The staff at indo chine also made it all tge more pleasant with their mannerism and customer service orientation.
Coskun I. Pariskunta Turkey, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Nice experience!

View, jacuzzi, clean
9,3
We really enjoyed our staying at Indo Chine. It is a beautiful hotel and the staff was very friendly. It was our anniversary and I had mentioned that when I booked. When we got to the room we saw heart shaped flowers on the bed. That was beautiful, unexpected and impressive. The jacuzzi was nice and clean. I have a feeling this won't be the last time staying there. :)
Wei Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. elokuuta 2014
Good Seaview

Nice View, Quiet, Cozy
8,3
Overall the experience is good but the Villas need to be refurbished, especially at the common area, pool and its restaurant.
Sam H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. elokuuta 2014
Relaxation

The view, the staff and the accommodation
10
Sensational
Lee C. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. elokuuta 2014
1st time villa experiece

pool, amenities, tv
6
Been an experience to stay at this affordable villa. It is quite low in occupancy rate, swimming pool is good for the 1st day but gets very oily n dirty on the 2nd day.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HuvilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SviittiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SviittiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SviittiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SviittiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SviittiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PalvelutIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - NäkymäIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - YmpäristöIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - NäkymäIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - YmpäristöIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - NäkymäIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Uima-allasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - KuntosaliIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - KuntosaliIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - KuntosaliIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PalvelutIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PalvelutIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PalvelutIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RavintolaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RavintolaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RavintolaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RavintolaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A01