tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Innotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone
Innotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Innotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Innotel Singapore - Vastaanotto Innotel Singapore - Vastaanotto Innotel Singapore - Aula Innotel Singapore - Aula Innotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Innotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila Innotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila Innotel Singapore - Ravintola Innotel Singapore - Yökerho Innotel Singapore - Yökerho
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2009 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (2009)
Järjestä:
Antti S. Pariskunta Finland, 14. maaliskuuta 2012
Erittäin hyväkuntoinen hoteli hyvällä paikalla

Hotelli on kauttaaltaan remontoitu lähiaikoina
8,7
hyvä hotelli, noin 500 metrin päässä kadun toisella puolella sijaitsee lähin metroasema. myös orchad roadin shoppailukatu on muutaman minuutin kävelymatkan päässä, josta löytyy useita kauppakeskuksia ja erilaisia ruokailupaikkoja. huone on hieman pieni, mutta erittäin toimiva ja lähiaikoina täysin remontoitu kylpyhuonetta myöten. henkilökunta oli myös erittäin ystävällistä ja avuliasta. suosittelen ehdottomasti tämän hotellin varaamista, sillä me olimme ainakin erittäin tyytyväisiä siihen!
Nähtävyysvinkki: Metroasema lähellä kadun toisella puolella.
Jaya S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
very cozy and quiet

warm, cozy, strategic
7,7
It was nice
. Pariskunta 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location and Comfort stat

Location, Staff, Comfort bed
9
It's my second time here. Very near MRT which is the hub of 3 lines. With 7-11 nearby. Staff are excellent. Very simple room but with everything you need. Bed is very comfortable. Strongly recommend :)
Poh H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
It's A Pleasant Stay at this Hotel

Attentive, helpful & Freindly Staffs, Comfortable & Clean Room, High Speed Internet
8,3
We are satisfied with our stay at Innotel Hotel. We would say it was a pleasant stay. The hotel room is clean & comfortable. All the hotel staffs are friendly, helpful & attentive. It makes us feel so warm. It is easy to access to the public transportation. High speed internet compared to other hotel that we are staying all the while.
Trien T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Good value for money.

Location
7
It was ok. Size of the room is not too spacious but ok. Nice simple room decoration, good wifi, nice lication close to mrt bus stop and taxi stand.
Harris C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Good and pleasant

Comfort, access, quiet
7,3
Staff was pleasant. Short wait for the lifts even though it was small. Friends could the hotel easily even though it was off track from the usual hotels. Efficient in calling for cabs, very short wait.
Rudi S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Pleasant and Enjoying.

Close to Public Transport and Reasonable room rate.
7,7
Good Stay
Rudi S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Enjoable to Stay in this Small Hotel

Close to Plaza Singapura and Transport
10
Nice and Enjoyable
Airin N. Ryhmät Indonesia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Spacious, new, clean, and comfortable room

1. Spacious, clean, quite, and comfy room 2. Easy access 3. Free and fast wifi connection and internet tv
9,3
Hotel building is not big but the room is spacious compare with other hotels at similar price range. Interior are new and clean. Room facility is quite complete. Wifi connection is good. Hotel staff are friendly. Dhoby Gaut mrt and bus stop is just across the street. I can return to hotel to put my shopping bag and continue to other shopping area easily. I didn't order any meal / breakfast at the hotel so I don't have any recommendation abt it. I just hope that they put dim light sleeper beside the bed.
Sheridan B. Liikematkailija Australia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location and very efficient staff

Great location
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - HotellihuoneInnotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneInnotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliInnotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliInnotel Singapore - VastaanottoInnotel Singapore - VastaanottoInnotel Singapore - AulaInnotel Singapore - AulaInnotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatInnotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaInnotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaInnotel Singapore - RavintolaInnotel Singapore - YökerhoInnotel Singapore - YökerhoInnotel Singapore - YökerhoInnotel Singapore - Yökerho


AS-AGWEB-3A04