Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel

Lange Strasse 31, Friedrichshain, Berliini, Saksa 10243

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 93 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (93)
Järjestä:
Anaii L. Liikematkailija Austria, 12. helmikuuta 2016
Classy Room, Great Location
6,3
I made this booking for a colleague who was in town for business with a client. The location is great for getting around in Berlin as it is close to Ostbahnhof which offers connections to the regional lines and a quick train ride to Schönefeld. My colleague raved about the room - well designed and comfortable. Unfortunately, internet access was a bit of a pain as the free option could not be booked and he had to go for the paid after seeking help from staff who were unable to help him with access.
Johan R. Pariskunta Sweden, 16. marraskuuta 2015
Nice, clean hotel. Good breakfast and service.

The bartender
8,7
Convenient. Close to Ostbaanhof and Kreuzbeeg
Ross G. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 10. elokuuta 2015
ok

ok
9
Helge B. Yksin matkustava Germany, 7. syyskuuta 2014
An awful experience

Couldn't identify one
4
Awful, will never stay there again; no internet, personnel looking for excuses, no taxis available; doesn't deserve it's title "premium hotel" (which I guess they gave themselves).
Erik H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Netherlands, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Berlin, Brecht, Brilliant

Niche rooms, near public transport, close to city center
7,3
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Visited the various Bertolt Brecht related locations (Berliner Ensemble, Theatre, Restaurant, etc.), the key sites and did some shopping. Nice an relaxed city.
Andreas B. Yksin matkustava Norway, 26. tammikuuta 2014
Nice , clean and modern hotel. Friendly staff

Rooms, breakfast and very quite
7,7
Very good for the money! No problems but might choose a closer to city center hotel next time. Subway is 5 minutes from hotel so not a big problem
Shun Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. heinäkuuta 2013
no air-conditioning, wrong booking detail

quiet place, clean room
5,3
Some of the 2nd floor rooms are actually located at 1.5 floor, so no lift access, guests should have to carry their baggage up and down the stairs. We reserved the room and paid in advance, but the staff asked us to pay again when we were checking out!!! Finally, they were able to find out the correct information from their computer. However, if we did forget out payment, we would pay doubled.
Annette S. Pariskunta Denmark, 30. kesäkuuta 2013
Billigt,spændende

værelset, Hygiejne, Personals
8,3
Super godt, Ligger i en stille gård, i et støjende område. Ikke mange shoppingsmuligheder. Men godt hvis man skal overnatte, og så tage ind til centrum
Laurentius Z. Pariskunta Netherlands, 4. toukokuuta 2013
hotel close to ostbahnhof

close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom
9,3
Piyarat S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 14. huhtikuuta 2013
good service good room and good price

convenient good room
9,7
1/1 arvioinnista
INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - YmpäristöINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kylpyhuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08