tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Inspire House Hotel

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone
Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Center Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet
Alue: Fah Ham Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,1

yhteensä 103 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,1
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
6,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (103)
Järjestä:
James P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
good price

good price, close to the city, good internet
5,7
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Maxine B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Not the best

The lady in reception
4
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Prasopchai T. Pariskunta Thailand, 21. tammikuuta 2014
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money

nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
7
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Stephen A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. tammikuuta 2014
The middle of nowhere

Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
4,7
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Jowber S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Just OK

Location was ok
4,7
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Carmel M. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. marraskuuta 2013
OK hotel

proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
6
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.
Jennifer Y. Pariskunta Canada, 22. marraskuuta 2013
Cheap room

Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
4
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.
John F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. elokuuta 2013
Very reasonable price (monthly rate).

1) Reasonable price 2) close to McGilvary College of Theology (Payap University) 3) friendly staff
6,7
I would come back to Inspire House Hotel. I roomed there for 5 weeks in 2013 and 2 weeks in 2012. Very reasonable price, pretty clean, and very close to MCD (Payap University) and McCormick Hospital. Furnishings were basic. I was doing volunteer work at MCD. Only issue was appearance of an occasional bug in the room.
Hasse K. Pariskunta Denmark, 15. elokuuta 2013
Cheap and easy accomodation

Wi-Fi - Quiet - Cheap
6,3
Easy to arrive and leave, the rooms were nice and cleaned every day. The staff english is not good, but you can get by. Relatively easy to get a minibus to take you around. I will go there again if I need a hotel in Chiang Mai
Thidarat T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 15. huhtikuuta 2013
It's very bad hotel that i had been to stay.

I think not thing can call the best.
3
It's very bad experiance i got. The room too samll, look dirty and no hand help you carry for your luggest. I arrive there at 1.30am. With my 3 years old daugther. We nwwd to sleep but when we go to room, i feel very sad. The room too different from picture, look dirty and smell. I ask for change room but tjis type full because that time is long holiday. I can't agreeable so i change the type of room when i go ther i feel better but the air con not cool thto be. I wait more than 2 hours f it' still not cool. And they give me pay 300 baht/night foe upgrade a room. I booked for 2 night but only 1 night i stay there and in the morning i move hotel. So for me here it's very bad and tell mo know don't belived any from picture. The last the manager here also not like profession.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang MaiInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - VastaanottoInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Kahvila/KahvilaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - AulaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - NäkymäInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06