tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1226 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Uima-allas InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Aula InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola
InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 332
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 578 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (578)
Järjestä:
Sherry A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. helmikuuta 2015
best location

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
We were welcomed by very corteous staff. All friendly and helpful. Hotel location is their best asset. Just beside the malls which is very convenient for us.
Lucille M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Feels like home

location, room facilities, free internet
8,7
Intercontinental Manila is great. Its staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is located in the middle of the shopping district and it serves good gambas (shrimps cooked in tomato sauce)
Louis T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. helmikuuta 2015
A worn out hotel

Good location, friendly staff, close to malls
3,7
Good that the staff is doing its best to compensate for the destroyed hotel. This hotel has long been amortized! Rooms are from the 80s , bathroom miserable, gym disgusting and low class. I just go there when all the hotels are full. You can get much better in makati for half price.
Vy N. Liikematkailija United States of America, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Nice location, great staff, average hotel.

Staff, location, breakfast.
8
Overall a very positive experience. But the bed was uncomfortable. The shower was a bit old.
Gerhard R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Unfortunately we could only stay for a short time

Great hotel facilities like swimming pool and different restaurants. Hospitality and friendliness of the staff. Location in the middle of the shopping area.
9
we enjoyed the stay in this hotel even we stayed only for a short time. Our little sun got great attention. Frmall the staff. We certainly will be back and tha hopefully for longer. Thanks to the hotel staff.
David P. Pariskunta Canada, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Great New Year's stay!

Location, friendly staff, nice room
8,7
What impressed me most about this hotel is the staff. I have stayed at many hotels in Manila and the staff here is the most friendly and accommodating, far and away. We were always greeted promptly and respectfully from the knowledgeable front desk staff and the guest ambassadors. We were able to switch rooms for New Year's Eve to the other side of the hotel which afforded us a fantastic view of the fireworks display, the best I have ever seen!They have a nice little Gold's gym on site as well, so was able to get a good workout in. My only criticism of the property would be the cost of the food and beverage, the mini-bar items were outrageously priced as well as the on site restaurants for anyone without an unlimited budget. But it is right across the street from the huge Glorietta mall complex with hundreds of dining options available. Overall, I would recommend this hotel very highly!
Bianca S. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2014
good choice for staycation

location, comfort, staff
8,7
Motosaburo S. Liikematkailija Japan, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Good location

Friendly staffs, taxi limo us good,and Good location to business discrict and shopping malls
6,7
Good location but a little bit old facilities
Eugene F. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Best location

Location great staff
8,3
Nicholas W. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Location, clean and good service
6,7
Good clean smart hotel with very nice rooms. Food was very good but the staff at the desk were I felt very busy and not much interested in the customer. Not very friendly at the desk but the bar staff and others were very nice.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - Uima-allasInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - AulaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - VastaanottoInterContinental Manila Manila - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A02