Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1226 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Uima-allas InterContinental Manila Manila - Uima-allas InterContinental Manila Manila - Näkymä InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Aula InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola
InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali
Sijainti: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 332
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 511 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,4
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (511)
Azlin A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Very good location.

Central location, international hotel and superb room.
8,7
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay at the hotel. I truly enjoyed my stay there.
Robert D. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
Great service

Staff location service
7,7
Wondrful, would book again and again
Michael S. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
This is a fantastic Hotel.

Staff, Rooms, Breakfast.
9,7
My wife and I stayed for one night and wish we could have spent more. Wonderfull hotel and great staff. Could not ask for anything more.
Mandy L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Centre located. But Old

Friendly staff / Good Location
5,7
The bed is too soft and aged. Carpet was dusty. Not worth for $$
Timothy T. Liikematkailija Australia, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
International Hotel in Best Location

Comfortable, Centrally Located and Clean
9,3
I have no complains at all as this hotel is of international standard and I will definitely stay here again!
August M. Pariskunta Switzerland, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Very smelly room, dirty chairs, small toilet

location, friendly personell at reception
5,3
great location near shopping centers. pleasant pool area. IN spite of a reduced menue card at jeepney cafe, were not abble to deliver ordered menue.
Mohammad I. Yksin matkustava Pakistan, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
Great Location

Friendly staff good ocation nice breakfast
8,3
Great stay but they need to maintain rooms wardrobe disturb me a lot was not fixed properly otherwise good stay, I choose this hotel because of there night club called Icon but that is closed few months back I don't know about it they need to open a nice club like icon again .staff was very friendly, breakfast was superb .
Lucille M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
Not as I expected

very good location, cozy restaurant, access to public transport and walking distance from shopping areas
7
My stay, in general, was fine.. However, I wish the staff were more attentive of guests-- especially domestic tourists. I noticed that they are more attentive to foreign guests.. I had an unpleasant experience when I arrived-- the bellman was standing by the door and did not bother to help me with my luggage from the taxi. He did not even open the door for me nor lead me to the front desk clerk. When I came upon the front desk to check in and handed her my Agoda voucher, she did not know what to do and I spent 30 minutes waiting for her to check me in. She did not even know how to handle Agoda-transacted hotel reservations as she had asked me for payment for the duration of the stay, despite me having paid Agoda already.
Andrew W. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. helmikuuta 2014
Very Nice Stay

Great location to just about everything in Makati, Nice Rooms, and Great Service
10
Maria R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 26. helmikuuta 2014
Most appopriate for business travelers

the location, the breakfast and the room!
10
Since this was a business trip, I really felt that this hotel was perfect after a long day of work. The staff was friendly, the rooms are clean and spacious, wifi was fast especially there were urgent emails to get back to right away and the breakfast was superb!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - Uima-allasInterContinental Manila Manila - Uima-allasInterContinental Manila Manila - NäkymäInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - AulaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - KokoushuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05