Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1226 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Uima-allas InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Aula InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola
InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 332
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
596 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (596)
Järjestä:
Martyn I. Liikematkailija Australia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Grand, but getting tired, 5 star hotel

Location, staff, food
8,3
I am a frequent visitor to the Makati Intercon, and there is a lot to like about it; however, the standard guest rooms are getting tired and in need of some refurbishment
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan K. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Great hotel in Makati

Nice location, nice pool and bar
9,7
Very nice comfortable hotel. Enjoyed my stay there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
One night in Makati

Location is great - surrounded by shops & restraunts. Staff are so helpful and always there, 24 hours a day. Rooms are spacious.
8,3
Short but very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Puay N. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Good location, good breakfast, staffs are friendly

Good location, near to international airport, very near to shopping malls. Wide spread of breakfast, nice food. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
9
Great stay but a little expensive for a night stay. The hotel condition is quite old.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lucille M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
soft pillows and nice music

good piano player at gambrinus bar, location and soft pillows
9
I just love the bed and pillows in this hotel. The pillows are soft enough (but not too soft) and the bed is very comfortable. The sheets, too, smell sweet and feel smooth. Service, as always, is impeccable. Everybody makes you feel it is home
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Navaneetharajah S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Manila Trip

Staff Service was Good
8,3
Staff Service was Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chloe L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 27. toukokuuta 2015
Good location. Basic clean rooms. Not the cheapest

location. Location. Location
6
clean basic room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Van C. Pariskunta Vietnam, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Great place tobe

Location, friendly staff
8
Just 1 night but we enjoyed so much. Friendly staff, super clean and great location. Will comeback for sure
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arash A. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Good place

location, environment, staff
7,3
I went there to relax on weekend, the location is great but it's kinda old hotel, the service was great but I think it's kinda overrated as 5 star hotel although the prices are 5 star there! It's nothing compare to other 5 star hotel that I've been, it's just a good hotel bur definitely not a real 5 star
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hui Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Disappointing Staff Service

location, location location
6,3
it was overall okay however, i was thoroughly disappointed with room service. the food tasted horrible. ordered a club sandwich and it landed up being hard and not tasty at all. also, i accidentally spilled a bottle of water on the bed and asked for it to be changed whilst i went out to dinner, upon my return, i only saw sheets provided that was placed on the bed. it was till i called housekeeping and front of house to get assistance before they finally sent someone to help.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - Uima-allasInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - AulaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - VastaanottoInterContinental Manila Manila - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05