Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1226 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Uima-allas InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Aula InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola InterContinental Manila Manila - Ravintola InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone
InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Juhlasali InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 332
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
602 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (602)
Järjestä:
Lafage J. Liikematkailija France, 28. elokuuta 2015
Great place to stay

Close to malls, Historic place in Makati,
7,7
Overall good services at every level - very clean room, satisfactory wi-fi for the town - easy access and easy to move around from the hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Martyn I. Liikematkailija Australia, 20. elokuuta 2015
Good standard hotel in great location

Location, staff, service level
8,7
The Intercon at Makati is a good hotel in a great location, although it is close to the point where renovation of its guest rooms will be necessary - they are looking a little tired although they remain comfortable. The staff are always wonderful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John O. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. elokuuta 2015
Six Stars if possible rating !!

Exceptionally attentive and friendly service, comfort better than home, Professional high class property.
10
Six stars, if possible should be the rating for Intercontinental Manila. Maybe an older property, but exceptional service and surroundings make it far above other five star hotels. The staff and facilities are squeaky clean with professional and enthusiastic kindness at every turn. Intercontinental Hotel Manila sets a new standard for world class hotels. Everything exceeds expectations, and the staff seems very happy to take such good care of their guests. Even the security dog became my good friend. I enjoyed my stay very much, and will always consider Intercontinental Manila my home when I'm in the city.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John O. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. elokuuta 2015
Exceptional, Professional, Personally Warm

Staff beyond accomodating and attentive, Rooms comfortable and squeaky clean, Facilities a quiet understated elegance, perfect in all respects
10
Perfect in every way. I am beyond satisfied with my stay at Intercontinental Manila Hotel. Location is perfect, two minutes to everything you need. Staff is the real asset for this hotel. Professional attention to every detail in a kind and enthusiastic way, make the guest feel like a cherished family member. I will always stay at this hotel when I visit Manila. A six star rating would be where Intercontinental Manila should be found, and at the top of that search category. I really mean that. Thank you for making my stay such a comfortable pleasure !!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Martyn I. Liikematkailija Australia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Grand, but getting tired, 5 star hotel

Location, staff, food
8,3
I am a frequent visitor to the Makati Intercon, and there is a lot to like about it; however, the standard guest rooms are getting tired and in need of some refurbishment
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan K. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Great hotel in Makati

Nice location, nice pool and bar
9,7
Very nice comfortable hotel. Enjoyed my stay there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
One night in Makati

Location is great - surrounded by shops & restraunts. Staff are so helpful and always there, 24 hours a day. Rooms are spacious.
8,3
Short but very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Puay N. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Good location, good breakfast, staffs are friendly

Good location, near to international airport, very near to shopping malls. Wide spread of breakfast, nice food. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
9
Great stay but a little expensive for a night stay. The hotel condition is quite old.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lucille M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
soft pillows and nice music

good piano player at gambrinus bar, location and soft pillows
9
I just love the bed and pillows in this hotel. The pillows are soft enough (but not too soft) and the bed is very comfortable. The sheets, too, smell sweet and feel smooth. Service, as always, is impeccable. Everybody makes you feel it is home
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Navaneetharajah S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Manila Trip

Staff Service was Good
8,3
Staff Service was Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - Uima-allasInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - AulaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - JuhlasaliInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - HotellihuoneInterContinental Manila Manila - RavintolaInterContinental Manila Manila - VastaanottoInterContinental Manila Manila - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03