tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pubi/Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Palvelut ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ravintola ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Näkymä ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Palvelut ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Palvelut ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ravintola ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 150
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 128 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (128)
Järjestä:
Mehmet C. Pariskunta Turkey, 2. tammikuuta 2015
fantastic hotel excellent customer service

room, pool, staff
9,7
You get much more than you pay. When i first saw the room I was really impressed according to how much i paid. The rooms have modern design . The hotel has a great staff. It is just 2 mins walk to the beach and the bigest hotel brands are around but i would still prefer to stay in ion hotel again. In the last day we were late for the flight they even provided us one of the hotel cars to take us to airport. Fantastic hotel highly recomended
Rafizah A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Near to water sport area Tanjung Benoa

Value for money, nice room interior & near to water sport
7,7
The only reason i stayed here because of the water sport activity. I simply love the room interior even though it is a bit small. Great for family. Not much night activity. Bar is quite quiet.
Noerachmaniah H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. joulukuuta 2014
nice and cozy place
8,3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Melissa C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Africa, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Ion for families

Clean room. Friendly staff.
6
It is not for holidaying. We found it noisy as people were always talking loudly in the hallways. Early in the morning music blares from the speakers in the hall. Not for relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Kurnia D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 25. joulukuuta 2014
Great Location

location, the staff, clean room
7,3
Great stay, I really enjoy my stay at ION
Shinta M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. joulukuuta 2014
good

pool
6
Good
Bilhan T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Small room, small parking lot

Location, Clean
6,7
The room was small, the bathroom and the toilet share a door (WTH), so if you take a bath and your partner want to peepee. you need to wait. or one of you can do your activity widely open LOL. the parking lot was also limited. but the location is very near tanjong benoa. and the surrounding is very easy to find food and spa.
Wilfred T. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. Pariskunta Australia, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
Vishal S. Yksin matkustava India, 26. marraskuuta 2014
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PalvelutION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RavintolaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - NäkymäION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PalvelutION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PalvelutION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RavintolaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kahvila/KahvilaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3A03