tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pubi/Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Palvelut ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ravintola ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Näkymä ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Palvelut ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Palvelut ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ravintola ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 150
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 65 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,0
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (65)
Järjestä:
Jennifer J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
very good hotel

room is cozy, breakfast is good, swimming pool is very good
9
My family very comfort because the room very clean and so cozy, the staf is good although they not very fast but it's okay, overall the hotel is very good
Tatang M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable hotel
8
Michael S. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Great stay

Style, Staff, Cleanliness
8,7
My girlfriend and I had a good stay here. The style of the hotel is pretty neat and the room was pretty cool. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. Only real downsides is that the internet is spotty, we couldn't keep a stable connection to the wifi and it got frustrating at times and the TV volume has a cap as to how high it can go, which made it sometimes hard to hear. Overall it's a great hotel and a good stay.
Michael S. Pariskunta Australia, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice place for cheap

Clean, pool nice, cheap
8,3
If ur looking for a cheap place around nusa dua then this is it. It's clean which a lot of hotels in bali lack. It doesn't smell in the bathroom from back flush toilet! It's got good service, hot water and decent food! Buffet breakfast. The cheeseburger is pretty good for a,late nite snack! The pool area is nice. The staff Are over welcoming which can become annoying! Benoa is like the rest of bali however a little dirty on the streets would love to stay in the resort area of nusa dua next time however was unaware the area was divided
Priscilla Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice, clean & peace of mind.

Staff, Shuttle service, Room
9,3
Lovely stay, friendly and very helpful staff , certainly will return and recommended to family and friends.
Kieran F. Pariskunta Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Very helpful Staff great room cheap happy happy

Room Staff Pool
9,3
Highly recomend this place for customer service and price. No wifi in our room but everything else was great.
Muhammad D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Satisfaction

Close to shops, just walking distance to the beach, small comfortable room
8,7
That was only one night stay. Room is abeit small but you got everything you need from, say, a 3 stars hotel. Walking distance to convenience stores, restaurants and beach. Everything were just proper
Choon W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Great hotel, comfort to stay

Good interior design, confort and clean
7,3
Excellent
Amy C. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
The staff are so lovely

Staff, location, value for money
8,3
My sister and I stayed at this hotel. As most of the other guests with Chinese tour groups we pretty much had the place to ourselves. The staff were sooo nice and really did anything they could to help us. It's walking distance to the beach and many nice restaurants. The area is nice with a few shops and restaurants which close at 11-12 at night so you don't get the hustle and bustle of Kuta. It takes 20 minutes to get the airport using the toll road from here when traffic is flowing.
Zuzana Z. Pariskunta Slovakia, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
Great hotel

Clean, friendly staff, great value for money
9,3
This is very new hotel and rooms are nice and well equipped. We enjoyed our stay and we extended the stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PalvelutION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RavintolaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - NäkymäION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PalvelutION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PalvelutION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RavintolaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3A02