tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pubi/Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Palvelut ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ravintola ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Näkymä ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Palvelut ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Palvelut ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ravintola ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 150
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 114 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (114)
Järjestä:
Bilhan T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Small room, small parking lot

Location, Clean
6,7
The room was small, the bathroom and the toilet share a door (WTH), so if you take a bath and your partner want to peepee. you need to wait. or one of you can do your activity widely open LOL. the parking lot was also limited. but the location is very near tanjong benoa. and the surrounding is very easy to find food and spa.
Wilfred T. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. Pariskunta Australia, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
Vishal S. Yksin matkustava India, 26. marraskuuta 2014
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9
Sivakumar C. Liikematkailija India, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Cheap and best

Price, location and food
8
Well maintained and nice food
James L. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8,3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Marina L. Pariskunta Russia, 21. marraskuuta 2014
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9,7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.
Tri R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 21. marraskuuta 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, friendly staffs and close to the beach
7,3
It's was nice for having a weekend in that area and this hotel is very convenient you stay and it's new
Hermalyne M. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. marraskuuta 2014
5 star service at 3 star price

Hotel is clean, staff is warm and friendly, with free shuttle to tourist attractions
9,7
Modern and stylish hotel. Location is about a minute walk from the main road. Accessible to the water sports area 2-4 minute walk, restaurants and convenience store (Coco Mart) are just around the corner. Loved the room interiors because it is simple and chic. Has enough leg room. Bed and pillow quality are good. Has safety deposit box, mini bar, TV, telephone, refrigerator, different options to light the room, writing table, hair dryer, usual toiletries are provided: soap, shampoo/conditioner, lotion, shower cap. WIFI in rooms 230 and 231 is good however, weak in room 235. Penthouse is a nice place to unwind as it was windy when we visited. What we enjoyed was their swimming pool located at the second floor which was warm and provides a peek through some portions of the hotel lobby. Hotel provides buffet for breakfast and choices were cereals, bread, and rice, sausage, with egg station, noodle, fruits, milk and juices. A free shuttle to usual tourist destinations like: Bali Collection (shopping and dining place) and Discovery Shopping Mall (shopping mall with beach). Hotel staff is warm, attentive and assists us with all our inquiries. Recommends this to travelers in groups and families who enjoy a 5 star service at a 3 star price.
Maureen K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Minimalist

Swimming pool, Room, Location
8
it was great. The swimming pool was very nice, it was available 24 hours. The water was warm, so it was very nice! The staffs were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness was okay, but it could have been better.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PalvelutION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RavintolaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - NäkymäION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PalvelutION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PalvelutION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RavintolaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kahvila/KahvilaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3B05