tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pubi/Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Palvelut ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ravintola ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Aula ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Näkymä ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Palvelut ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Palvelut ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ravintola ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 150
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 103 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (103)
Järjestä:
James L. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8,3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Marina L. Pariskunta Russia, 21. marraskuuta 2014
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9,7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.
Hermalyne M. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. marraskuuta 2014
5 star service at 3 star price

Hotel is clean, staff is warm and friendly, with free shuttle to tourist attractions
9,7
Modern and stylish hotel. Location is about a minute walk from the main road. Accessible to the water sports area 2-4 minute walk, restaurants and convenience store (Coco Mart) are just around the corner. Loved the room interiors because it is simple and chic. Has enough leg room. Bed and pillow quality are good. Has safety deposit box, mini bar, TV, telephone, refrigerator, different options to light the room, writing table, hair dryer, usual toiletries are provided: soap, shampoo/conditioner, lotion, shower cap. WIFI in rooms 230 and 231 is good however, weak in room 235. Penthouse is a nice place to unwind as it was windy when we visited. What we enjoyed was their swimming pool located at the second floor which was warm and provides a peek through some portions of the hotel lobby. Hotel provides buffet for breakfast and choices were cereals, bread, and rice, sausage, with egg station, noodle, fruits, milk and juices. A free shuttle to usual tourist destinations like: Bali Collection (shopping and dining place) and Discovery Shopping Mall (shopping mall with beach). Hotel staff is warm, attentive and assists us with all our inquiries. Recommends this to travelers in groups and families who enjoy a 5 star service at a 3 star price.
Maureen K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Minimalist

Swimming pool, Room, Location
8
it was great. The swimming pool was very nice, it was available 24 hours. The water was warm, so it was very nice! The staffs were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness was okay, but it could have been better.
Debby K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
value for money

friendly staff, comfort room, nice swimming pool
7,7
I spent 4 nights at this hotel. the food is not good, but other reviewers have mentioned it, so I wasn't surprised about it. The hotel is clean since it is a new hotel. The staff is very friendly, the water temperature is good, comfort bed, and the swimming pool is nice. I think the hotel management need to hire a better chef and put a better wifi to increase their performance and the customers satisfaction. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Bruce M. Pariskunta Australia, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Good for a night or two

cleanliness, staff helpfulness and comfortable bed
7
My husband and I stayed over night at the Ion. The room was clean although small, unfortunately the fridge did not work in either the first or second room we were given, but the helpful staff provided ice to cool down our drinks. Breakfast was adequate. Possibly not a long time accommodation option but good enough for a night or two.
Axel D. Pariskunta Sweden, 15. lokakuuta 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, staff and very clean.
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. The hotel is brand new and very clean. The food was relatively good and very cheap, and the staff is amazing, so nice and helpful. The only downsides were that the wi Fi didn't work in our room and the fact that the door to the toilet is just made of glass.. Depending on who your traveling with you might not enjoy this. The best part is that it's very cheap to stay here, great value for money!
Carlos R. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Very Good Value for Money

very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, very good value for money
9
Tri R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Good for the budget

Cleanness , close to the beach, good value of the price
7,3
My kids enjoy at the hotel even the room size isn't not big for a family but it's pretty comfortable for the prices
Ulvi T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Estonia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
clean, cosy and very helpful staff

breakfast, pool and sunset terrace
9,7
It was great 3 days, so we booked for 3 more nights to the end of our holiday. Very helpful staff and manager, mr Melky Bere, who personally offered kind help to take us to the beach, as shuttles time for our arrival day was over. The hotel was very quiet and clean, our children - 5 and 6 adored the pool on terrace. Location- just 5 min walk to the beach, also shuttles to Nusa Dua and Kuta funcion well. Already waiting to go back to this hotel next week. Ulvi and family from Estonia

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PalvelutION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RavintolaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - AulaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - NäkymäION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PalvelutION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PalvelutION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RavintolaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kahvila/KahvilaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3B02