tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Soul, Etelä-Korea (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kaupat IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Sisäänkäynti IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kokoushuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone
IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Vastaanotto IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kahvila/Kahvila IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kahvila/Kahvila IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone
Alue: Itaewon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 133
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1236 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1236)
Järjestä:
Mikko V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. toukokuuta 2014
Hyvä sijainti, hieno desing, huone homeessa

Sijainti, moderni, desing
7,3
Sijainti on hyvä parin minuutin kävelymatkan päässä Iteawonin metroasemalta, pääostoskadulta ja ravintoloista. Hotelli on hienosti sisustettu ja näyttää hyvältä, mutta huone haisi homeelle ja laukkuni haisee edelleen homeelle. Ehkä hienosta lasiseinäisestä kylpyhuoneesta on unohtunut tiivistys ja vesi valuu kokolattiamattojen alle. Muuten hinta/laatu/sijainti kohdallaan ja toivottavasti tämä on ainoa huonoilmainen huone.
Olli P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 24. toukokuuta 2010
Ip-Boutique

Todella hyvä palvelu, hyvä sijainti.
8,3
Jari N. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. heinäkuuta 2010
8,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Katarzyna K. Ryhmät Poland, 18. syyskuuta 2014
very pleasant stay

good localisation, nice rooms
8
Hotel is located in very nice area, lots of nice restaurant around. It is really near to subway. Interesting interior design.
Matthew K. Pariskunta Australia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Will stay again.

Comfortable/Clean, Great Staff, Great Location.
6,7
The hotel was very nice and comfortable, the staff helpful and polite. Everything about our stay was great except for the restaurant. We ate breakfast buffet there on day 1 which consisted of some dried out scraps of bacon and scrambled eggs for me, the rest of the selection was very poor and limited also, we were then charged what I considered to be a hefty price for what we got, like I said, we only ate there once. fortunately the hotel is surrounded by great restaurants and we slept late every day, so it wasn't really a problem. The only other gripe is the bathroom, lit up like a cool white supernova, will dazzle your eyes from 50 metres, white lighting is no good for applying makeup for the women. Glass walls mean that when someone goes at night, their partner is guaranteed to be woken.Large air gap at the top of the door means zero privacy. All in though, the hotel was fine and we would stay again (mainly because of location and limited choices in hotels in the area).
David M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Chief Master Sergeant

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9,3
I loved it and will recommend to my co-workers.
Russell A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 25. elokuuta 2014
Very Low water pressure

none
5,3
Relatively clean rooms. But the carpets could do with a more frequent deep clean. The water pressure in the shower on the 12th floor was the worst i have ever experienced for this type of hotel.The wifi was rather poor signal strength, with running about 50% for most of the time. Will not be staying there again!
Opal A. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. elokuuta 2014
Highly overpriced.

Location and staff friendliness
6,3
The lobby and outside gives an appearance of upscale boutique. However, once you step in the rundown elevator you get the bigger picture. The hallways are extremely dark and the rugs are stained appearing more like a love motel. The rooms are completely outdated from the 80s. Chairs had several shades of touchup paint, rugs were worn and stained and the room overall was like an upscale love motel. The minibar was completely stocked with outrageously priced items. They didn't even give you free toothbrushes. There is no privacy for the bathroom area is just a glass casing partially frosted. If you need to use it in the middle of the night there is no way to shield your partner from the flood of light. The walls are paper thin as well, so you hear everything from the people around you and in the hallway. This is the only "real" hotel in the Itaewon area, hence the prices, but it is far better to get a better hotel cheaper in another area with more perks and just subway into Itaewon. Trust me, we are expats living in Korea for the past two years.
Pang W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 12. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel with good location

location, comfort, design
9,7
Room is clean and comfortable. Great location with lots of restaurant choices. Shopping and train station is around the corner.
Steven T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. elokuuta 2014
Clean and Comfortable

The three best things about this hotel are the comfort for getting good sleep, the polite and professional staff, and the cleanliness.
9
IP Boutique is a pretty hotel, obviously remodeled sometime in recent years. Although I find it a bit pricey, overall, it is quite a comfortable place to get some rest after a busy day of sightseeing. It is surprisingly quiet, too, for being in such a busy area. For basic relaxation and a good night's sleep in a comfortable room, it is a good choice.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KaupatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - SisäänkäyntiIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KokoushuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - VastaanottoIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kahvila/KahvilaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kahvila/KahvilaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - YmpäristöIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B02