tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Soul, Etelä-Korea (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kaupat IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Sisäänkäynti IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kokoushuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone
IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Vastaanotto IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kahvila/Kahvila IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kahvila/Kahvila IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Itaewon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 133
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1161 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1161)
Olli P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 24. toukokuuta 2010
Ip-Boutique

Todella hyvä palvelu, hyvä sijainti.
8,3
Jari N. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. heinäkuuta 2010
8,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
George L. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Pleasant with very friendly and helpful staff

close to attractive restaurants with buzz.
7,7
Nice modern room with all amenities. Very helpful staff. All well. No remarks. Close to busy street with many upmarket restaurants
Matthew C. Liikematkailija South Africa, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Great rooms, good service

Arty design, large room, good service
9
Very friendly and attentive staff in this design-led boutique hotel. Good wifi connection, with good breakfast and good location in the heart of the entertainment district. Good hotel both for business and holiday travellers.
Chris S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Great location to nightlife and subway

Clean, great location, helpful staff
8,7
The hotel was easy to find and the room was very comfortable. The staff were very helpful. The hotel was close to nightlife and great restaurants.
Eun K. Pariskunta South Korea, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
So-So

Artistic, Location, Staff
8
Well, I was disappointed at this hotel. I tried to resever Hamilton but I wanted to stay the newest hotel in Itaewon..yes, this hotel is artistic and new but there are too many people at the lobby and I felt like I was in the store when I checked in..Room was pretty small. It reminds me of a business hotel in Japan. Nice design and artisitc, but not quite and not enough space.
Sarah J. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent, clean and great location

location, internet, and friendly staff
9,7
I have stayed here before and always come back to staying here as the price is ok but it has great location, friendly staff and you know what to expect. It is close to western food and bars and a short walk away from the metro. I highly recommend this hotel!
Fung L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
relax stay with cozy decoration

lobby deco, clean room, great location
9
Excellent stay, comfortable, but the floor corridor is too dark
Ka L. Pariskunta China, 28. helmikuuta 2014
good location, nice staffs, close to bus station

1.price for the room 2.staffs helpful 3.transportation
7,3
Toilet should have hanger to hang up the clothes, during night time little noise from the bar. Overall qualifying.
Jared S. Pariskunta South Africa, 28. helmikuuta 2014
Modern comfort with easy airport access.

Easy access to airport shuttle, modern look, close to restuarants
8
We chose this hotel for its location. We wanted easy access to the airport and want to be close to good restaurants. That is what we got. The airport shuttle is across the road (just ask the hotel reception) and there are so many restaurants to choose from. It is about 5 minutes from Itaewon subway station. The room was clean but the room service was a bit pricey. The fitness centre was quite basic and the treadmill wasn't working when I was there. Overall it was a comfortable stay and we had very few complaints.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KaupatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - SisäänkäyntiIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KokoushuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - VastaanottoIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kahvila/KahvilaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kahvila/KahvilaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - YmpäristöIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - IP Boutique Hotel, Soul

AS-AGWEB-3B05