tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Soul, Etelä-Korea (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kaupat IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Sisäänkäynti IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kokoushuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone
IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Vastaanotto IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kahvila/Kahvila IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kahvila/Kahvila IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone
Alue: Itaewon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 133
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1242 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1242)
Järjestä:
Mikko V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. toukokuuta 2014
Hyvä sijainti, hieno desing, huone homeessa

Sijainti, moderni, desing
7,3
Sijainti on hyvä parin minuutin kävelymatkan päässä Iteawonin metroasemalta, pääostoskadulta ja ravintoloista. Hotelli on hienosti sisustettu ja näyttää hyvältä, mutta huone haisi homeelle ja laukkuni haisee edelleen homeelle. Ehkä hienosta lasiseinäisestä kylpyhuoneesta on unohtunut tiivistys ja vesi valuu kokolattiamattojen alle. Muuten hinta/laatu/sijainti kohdallaan ja toivottavasti tämä on ainoa huonoilmainen huone.
Olli P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 24. toukokuuta 2010
Ip-Boutique

Todella hyvä palvelu, hyvä sijainti.
8,3
Jari N. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. heinäkuuta 2010
8,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Matthew C. Pariskunta Canada, 30. syyskuuta 2014
IP

Clean Rooms, Great location, Comfortable bed
7,7
Good
Cynthia C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. syyskuuta 2014
One of Korea's gems.

It's difficult to limit to 3 things; Comfortable bed, selfless staff and hotel cleaniess/decor
10
One of most pleasurable hotel experiences as soon as you set foot into the hotel. All round enjoyable time. Thank you!!
Mubin D. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. syyskuuta 2014
M. Daud, zamboanga city philippines

Location, cleanliness, & value for money
8,3
We arrived at almost midnight and took only 5 minute to show my our booking ref# as we purchased online,
Vanessa F. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Great location and comfortable beds

Location, Bigger than average room for Asia, Close to subway
8,7
First thing I noticed was that the room was bigger than average for Korea. The bed was comfy and there is a bonus of feather pillows. The location is great as it is on the main street of Itawon and the subway is about a 5 minute walk. There are restaurants and shopping galore in the area. It will def stay here again!
Katarzyna K. Ryhmät Poland, 18. syyskuuta 2014
very pleasant stay

good localisation, nice rooms
8
Hotel is located in very nice area, lots of nice restaurant around. It is really near to subway. Interesting interior design.
Matthew K. Pariskunta Australia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Will stay again.

Comfortable/Clean, Great Staff, Great Location.
6,7
The hotel was very nice and comfortable, the staff helpful and polite. Everything about our stay was great except for the restaurant. We ate breakfast buffet there on day 1 which consisted of some dried out scraps of bacon and scrambled eggs for me, the rest of the selection was very poor and limited also, we were then charged what I considered to be a hefty price for what we got, like I said, we only ate there once. fortunately the hotel is surrounded by great restaurants and we slept late every day, so it wasn't really a problem. The only other gripe is the bathroom, lit up like a cool white supernova, will dazzle your eyes from 50 metres, white lighting is no good for applying makeup for the women. Glass walls mean that when someone goes at night, their partner is guaranteed to be woken.Large air gap at the top of the door means zero privacy. All in though, the hotel was fine and we would stay again (mainly because of location and limited choices in hotels in the area).
David M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Chief Master Sergeant

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9,3
I loved it and will recommend to my co-workers.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KaupatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - SisäänkäyntiIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KokoushuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - VastaanottoIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kahvila/KahvilaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kahvila/KahvilaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - YmpäristöIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A01