tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Soul, Etelä-Korea (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Sisäänkäynti IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kokoushuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kaupat IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Ravintola IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilat IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone
IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilat IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Aula IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kylpyhuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellihuone IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilat IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kahvila/Kahvila IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kuntosali IP Boutique Hotel Soul - Ravintola
Alue: Itaewon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 133
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1254 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1254)
Järjestä:
Mikko V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. toukokuuta 2014
Hyvä sijainti, hieno desing, huone homeessa

Sijainti, moderni, desing
7,3
Sijainti on hyvä parin minuutin kävelymatkan päässä Iteawonin metroasemalta, pääostoskadulta ja ravintoloista. Hotelli on hienosti sisustettu ja näyttää hyvältä, mutta huone haisi homeelle ja laukkuni haisee edelleen homeelle. Ehkä hienosta lasiseinäisestä kylpyhuoneesta on unohtunut tiivistys ja vesi valuu kokolattiamattojen alle. Muuten hinta/laatu/sijainti kohdallaan ja toivottavasti tämä on ainoa huonoilmainen huone.
Olli P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 24. toukokuuta 2010
Ip-Boutique

Todella hyvä palvelu, hyvä sijainti.
8,3
Jari N. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. heinäkuuta 2010
8,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Yootaek S. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Comfortable n relaxing stay

1. Location is the best in quiter part of itaewon. 2. Rooms are crisply clean. nicely practical design. hyper modern. 3. Staff are bilingual and professional n accomodating.
8,3
See above comments. I strongly recommend this boutique hotel for solo n couple travellers. If the rooms were larger. Gym n pool n multiple restaurants available then it could easily be classified as super deluxe 5 star hotel commending minimum 100~200 $ more per night. If you plan to stay in itaewon. Look no more. Its the best one out of all the other places in the mid range accomodation category that I stayed by a mile. I wl stay here again my next trip!
Alexander B. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Lovely overnighter in the city

Clean, Very Attentive Staff, Excellent Location
9
My spouse and I stayed for an overnight stay for our Anniversary. We were very pleased overall with this hotel, and plan to stay again soon, and would/will recommend it to family and friends. The price was very affordable, and less expensive than other hotels in the area. The location was excellent, right on the main row of Itaewon, lots of vendors, shops, restaurants, and pubs/bars within walking distance. The staff was very friendly, spoke English pretty well, and met all our needs in a very timely manner. My only complaint was that when I made our reservation there was no info on the website or through agoda providing check-in/check-out time information. Additionally, the Hotel was undergoing maintenance with their air conditioning/heating system, and therefore, we had no AC in our room, which was bothersome; however, upon complaining, they quickly provided us with a well working fan system, and showed us how to open the window vent, and luckily since it is fall, it cooled down to a more comfortable level. Hopefully, by the next time we stay, this ventilation system will be up to par. Overall, I would highly recommend staying here. The rooms were very clean and beautiful. They had lovely amenities as well in including a stocked mini bar.
Maude F. Ryhmät Canada, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Great overnight in Itaewon

comfy rooms, great price, amazing location
8,7
Zayra C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Best Hotel in Itaewon!

Best customer service, best location, best room design
9,7
From the top notch staff to the unique comfortable rooms to the best location, there's no other place to stay for the price! I will always stay at IP Boutique when visiting Seoul!
Song T. Yksin matkustava China, 7. lokakuuta 2014
tao

all is good
9,7
Shachar A. Yksin matkustava Israel, 3. lokakuuta 2014
It was great

Location, Beautiful rooms and nice Staff
9,7
The IP Boutique Hotel In Seoul is just GREAT. I have been staying there for four nights and loved every second. The location is good - just in the middle of Itaewon which is a great central nightlife area. It is close to the Subway and it is surrounded by food, cafes, pubs and clubs. The staff is very nice and friendly and the rooms are stunning. Each floor has a unique design. It is a great hotel.
Seong H. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Very friendly

Friendly staff, cheap parking, comfortable bed
8,7
It was amazing except lil noisy at night

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

IP Boutique Hotel SoulIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - SisäänkäyntiIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KokoushuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KaupatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Soul - RavintolaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KylpyhuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - HotellihuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Kahvila/KahvilaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KuntosaliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - RavintolaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - KokoushuoneIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin sisätilatIP Boutique Hotel Soul - AulaIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliIP Boutique Hotel Soul - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3A03