Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Kaupunkialue, Laoag, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 99 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (99)
Järjestä:
Cristina V. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2016
The room is too small and for the breakfast ... No
4
The property is accessible
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xuan H. Pariskunta Vietnam, 4. toukokuuta 2016
Good location
4,7
Good location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joanna P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. maaliskuuta 2016
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Renato S. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. helmikuuta 2016
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sherwin K. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. syyskuuta 2015
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dindin C. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shuo X. Pariskunta China, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raina C. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. marraskuuta 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Judy L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luisito D. Ryhmät Canada, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabel Suites Laoag - VastaanottoIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIsabel Suites Laoag - RavintolaIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatIsabel Suites Laoag - HotellihuoneIsabel Suites Laoag - HotellihuoneIsabel Suites Laoag - HotellihuoneIsabel Suites Laoag - HotellihuoneIsabel Suites Laoag - HotellihuoneIsabel Suites Laoag - HotellihuoneIsabel Suites Laoag - RavintolaIsabel Suites Laoag - HotellihuoneIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08