tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Paranaque, Manila, Filippiinit 1709 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Aula Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Vastaanotto Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kaupat Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Sviitti Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Sviitti Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Sviitti Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kylpyhuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Paranaque Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,3

yhteensä 1030 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
5,8
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1030)
Järjestä:
Laura V. Pariskunta Finland, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Ok yhden yön yöpymiseen.

Siisti huone.
6,7
Olimme vain yhden yön lentojen välissä. Ei siltikään turhan lähellä lentokenttää. Jokseenkin epämääräisen alueen läpi sinne taksilla ajettava.
Antti M. Ryhmät Finland, 20. joulukuuta 2012
kiva hotelli hieman syrjäisellä alueella

siisti ja toimiva hotelli asuintalo kompleksi
6
pari yötä hotellissa on masimi aika viettää, mutta on ihan hintansa arvoinen. hotelli hyvin vartiotu ja turvallisen tuntoinen. hotellin ulkoportin edessä aivan mahtava ruokapaikka jossa ruoka on todella edullista.
Sanna N. Yksin matkustava Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2012
Miellyttävä hotelli ja tilava huone

Täällä viihtyy mukavasti yön yli jos on tarkoitus jatkaa matkaa lentäen. Pick Up lentokentältä vain 35 pesoa!
8,3
huoneessa ilmastointi, oma jääkaappi ja vedenkeitin. hotellin ravintolassa hintataso edullinen. lähellä 24/7 auki oleva kioski. sijainti on kaukana manilan keskustasta, mutta toisaalta on ainakin rauhallisempaa ja turvallisempaa. hotellista saatavilla hierontaa, jopa omassa huoneessa. palvelu oli lämminhenkistä ja nopeaa. suosittelen!
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Langattoman internetin (wifi) saa käyttöön vuorokaudeksi 150 pesolla.
Edward M. Liikematkailija United States of America, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Repeat guest treated with disdain and ridicule

Elvis the bellman- always, airport pickup, cleanliness of the room.
6,7
I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's close to the airport and it offers free pick-up which is really handy and good because of the unscrupulous taxi drivers in Manila. The hotel has improved over the last two years: The aircon units are now sealed into their openings, the room is cooled down and the fridge is on unlike before. However, staff attitude has gone waaay down. I called multiple times before the stay. Please pay attention to this: On a previous stay I booked through their service. While in the air over China someone used my CC on Itunes Luxembourg. Doing my investigation I determined that the only source for the CC abuse was from the booking service I decided not to book that way again. I called the hotel directly and asked for the online discount and explained what had happened. The first time I did this I got co-operation, the second time I called three times and the girl on the other end said I could not get the discount this way and was snickering and smirking on the other end of the phone. CC fraud is a big problem and persons must take steps to protect themselves. I find it extremely insulting that a repeat customer would be treated this way. A word to the wise book through an on-line site rather than the agency.
Mark W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
best value

close to airport, room comfort, good prices
7,3
Stayed here many times as an airport stop over. Never have a bad thing to say about hotel just the surroundings. However, on this occasion I did notice a few small cockroaches in the room. I mentioned this to front desk so hope they will do something about it. I will be back.
Mark W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
always good

airport close by, great staff, good prices
7,7
I have stayed here many times and always recommend it for a simple stop over as it is so close to airport. See my other reviews for more info. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Geoffrey H. Pariskunta Belgium, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Lucky it was just an overnight stay.

Airport transfer, friendly staff,
4,7
The room was rather small, the AC is not able to cool down the entire room, especially cause the bed is on a mezzanine, therefor we moved the matrass down, which left us no moving space in the room. The bathroom was rather dangerous, you have to be careful when you take a shower not to hit any electricity wires or lightswitches with the splashing water. Very low waterpressure. In case you want to use the fridge you have to remove it from the cabin it is in to keep it plugged in, again more space you lose! The breakfast we left almost untouched, it looked and tasted as it all came from a can.
Morrison W. Yksin matkustava Canada, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
For groups or families

Functional, Clean, Eat-in kitchen
6
I booked this hotel as it is close to the airport on the map but it's on the wrong side so actually quite far away. Shuttle to airport was good however, and only half the price of taxi.
Andres I. Pariskunta Chile, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
just another budget hotel`

they speak english, clean room, airport shuttle available but expensive
7,7
ordinary, nothing to do nearby, it is located in a slum, there is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the only public area was horrible. Besides that, the room was clean and as advertised.
Markus F. Yksin matkustava Germany, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
cheap hotel with good standart

silence,room ok,friendly and helpsam personal
5,7
it was okey for 2-3 nights.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - AulaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - VastaanottoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KaupatIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SviittiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SviittiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SviittiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KylpyhuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KylpyhuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05