tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Paranaque, Manila, Filippiinit 1709 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kylpyhuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Paranaque Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,3

yhteensä 1086 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
5,8
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1086)
Järjestä:
Laura V. Pariskunta Finland, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Ok yhden yön yöpymiseen.

Siisti huone.
6,7
Olimme vain yhden yön lentojen välissä. Ei siltikään turhan lähellä lentokenttää. Jokseenkin epämääräisen alueen läpi sinne taksilla ajettava.
Antti M. Ryhmät Finland, 20. joulukuuta 2012
kiva hotelli hieman syrjäisellä alueella

siisti ja toimiva hotelli asuintalo kompleksi
6
pari yötä hotellissa on masimi aika viettää, mutta on ihan hintansa arvoinen. hotelli hyvin vartiotu ja turvallisen tuntoinen. hotellin ulkoportin edessä aivan mahtava ruokapaikka jossa ruoka on todella edullista.
Sanna N. Yksin matkustava Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2012
Miellyttävä hotelli ja tilava huone

Täällä viihtyy mukavasti yön yli jos on tarkoitus jatkaa matkaa lentäen. Pick Up lentokentältä vain 35 pesoa!
8,3
huoneessa ilmastointi, oma jääkaappi ja vedenkeitin. hotellin ravintolassa hintataso edullinen. lähellä 24/7 auki oleva kioski. sijainti on kaukana manilan keskustasta, mutta toisaalta on ainakin rauhallisempaa ja turvallisempaa. hotellista saatavilla hierontaa, jopa omassa huoneessa. palvelu oli lämminhenkistä ja nopeaa. suosittelen!
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Langattoman internetin (wifi) saa käyttöön vuorokaudeksi 150 pesolla.
Alwin A. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 19. tammikuuta 2015
20 minutes drive from international terminal 3

Free pickup from the airport, to the airport for only 350p
7,3
It was OK just the electric sockets only accept local plugs. Very steep stairs to the bed missing handgrips from the bed can be very dangerous, not for elderly people.
Douglas S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. tammikuuta 2015
hidden extras !!

location,location,location
5
My stay was ok sfter a 21hr FLT so unable to rest good {jet lagg},but extra charge of 150 pecos per 24hrs for internet in your room,plus a 1000 pecos deposit the hotel require's for your stay,which is refundable on checking out, resturant closed in the evening, not good for wiery travelers who need a meal, therwise the staff will send out for delivery to be brought in for you, that I found was a take a chance on getting your order correct when deliverd, at above normal cost,I dont think I will return there again
Nina H. Pariskunta Sweden, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Wouldn't want to stay another night

Location, price
3,7
We booked this hotel only because we had to wait for our next flight for 8 hours. Let's just say for that price the condition of the hotel was understandable, but we were literally longing for the night to end. We had ants and a spider and stains in our sheets. It was close to the airport that's it, and that's good, but I will never choose that hotel again.
Jeff D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Close to airport, lots of street noise

Cold A/C, close to airport
3,3
"Airport transfer included" only meant airport pick up, airport drop off was extra charge. wi-fi was extra charge. Bed was comfortable, nice sized room and cold A/C, lots of vehicle noise from outside. Good enough for short stay.
James B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Very good value for money

Location (5 minutes from Airport), Staff (Very helpful and Friendly) and Clean (Room was very clean)
9
Sachin A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Real review

close to airport,
6
cleaning, size of shower plus bathroom 3'x 5' ??
Shane H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Decent place

Airport transfer, kitchenette, TV
8
Pleasant stay, airport transfer from the terminal was fantastic rather than dealing with taxis, not much in the way of food in the area but this was a pretty good place to transit through Manila. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KylpyhuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08