tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Paranaque, Manila, Filippiinit 1709 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Aula Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Vastaanotto Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kaupat Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Sviitti Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Sviitti Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Sviitti Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kylpyhuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Paranaque Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,3

yhteensä 1018 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,9
Sijainti
5,8
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1018)
Järjestä:
Laura V. Pariskunta Finland, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Ok yhden yön yöpymiseen.

Siisti huone.
6,7
Olimme vain yhden yön lentojen välissä. Ei siltikään turhan lähellä lentokenttää. Jokseenkin epämääräisen alueen läpi sinne taksilla ajettava.
Antti M. Ryhmät Finland, 20. joulukuuta 2012
kiva hotelli hieman syrjäisellä alueella

siisti ja toimiva hotelli asuintalo kompleksi
6
pari yötä hotellissa on masimi aika viettää, mutta on ihan hintansa arvoinen. hotelli hyvin vartiotu ja turvallisen tuntoinen. hotellin ulkoportin edessä aivan mahtava ruokapaikka jossa ruoka on todella edullista.
Sanna N. Yksin matkustava Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2012
Miellyttävä hotelli ja tilava huone

Täällä viihtyy mukavasti yön yli jos on tarkoitus jatkaa matkaa lentäen. Pick Up lentokentältä vain 35 pesoa!
8,3
huoneessa ilmastointi, oma jääkaappi ja vedenkeitin. hotellin ravintolassa hintataso edullinen. lähellä 24/7 auki oleva kioski. sijainti on kaukana manilan keskustasta, mutta toisaalta on ainakin rauhallisempaa ja turvallisempaa. hotellista saatavilla hierontaa, jopa omassa huoneessa. palvelu oli lämminhenkistä ja nopeaa. suosittelen!
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Langattoman internetin (wifi) saa käyttöön vuorokaudeksi 150 pesolla.
Andres I. Pariskunta Chile, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
just another budget hotel`

they speak english, clean room, airport shuttle available but expensive
7,7
ordinary, nothing to do nearby, it is located in a slum, there is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the only public area was horrible. Besides that, the room was clean and as advertised.
Markus F. Yksin matkustava Germany, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
cheap hotel with good standart

silence,room ok,friendly and helpsam personal
5,7
it was okey for 2-3 nights.
Jeselle L. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
Clean, good service, reasonable price,

Room is clean, airport pick up is available, reasonable price, good location and near to airport
8,7
Very Comfortable, very accessible, enjoyed and good option esp for short term stay of travellers
Barbara S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
Fit the bill

Front desk staff, room size, ease of check in and check out.
6,7
I needed an airport hotel for a quick night between flights. The hotel was hard to find and my driver had to stop several times to ask directions. It seemed to be buried in the middle of a parking lot, behind a basketball court. And as close as it was to the airport as the. Row flies, it did takes over 25 minutes to get there. But once there, it was exactly what I wanted and needed. Adequately clean, comfortable bed, and breakfast delivered to the room...meager but something to eat. The price was right, and the taxi back to the airport came within minutes and I was charged 1/3 of what the airport taxi charged ($30.00 vs $10.00.)
Grant M. Ryhmät Australia, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
It was a pleasant stay

It was close to the airport Central area
7,7
My stay was just 1 night but I was happy with what I got for my dollar.
Robert W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. toukokuuta 2014
Less Than expected

Friendly Staff
4,3
My stay was less than I expected. It started with the hotel misrepresenting their smoking area and having smoking rooms (which they do not have) The room was a double suite but was so small there was no room for comfort on any level. Their "Free Breakfast" is cooked off site and delivered. While on time it was barely edible.
Jeff T. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. toukokuuta 2014
Close? Only as the crow flies!

There was nothing best...
5,3
We booked this hotel as it was supposed to be "close" to the airport. Maybe as a crow flies, it is, but it took us a winding, curvy, torturous route to get there. The check in staff wasn't very friendly, though they were efficient. The small "suite with a loft" that we booked was only for a few hours, as we had a flight out in the morning. The air conditioner in the room was built close to the floor. For that reason the "loft" bed was like laying in an oven. We finally had to pull the mattress off of the loft and place it on the floor, as the only way to get a decent night's sleep. Breakfast was included and served promptly. There was no water in the room when we checked in, but we found we could buy water to go with our breakfast. Checking out was much easier, and they same staff were present, but were friendly, in the morning. It took a bit of time to get a cab, and because of morning traffic it took over an hour to get Terminal 4 of the airport...so much for being close, or convenient. I wouldn't recommend this as a hotel. It's a large apartment complex that rents out extra rooms and as such isn't what one would expect of a hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - AulaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - VastaanottoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KaupatIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SviittiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SviittiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SviittiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KylpyhuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KylpyhuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04