Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Paranaque, Manila, Filippiinit 1709 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kylpyhuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Vastaanotto Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Aula Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Palvelut Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Sisäänkäynti Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kylpyhuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kylpyhuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kylpyhuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Paranaque Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,3

yhteensä 1123 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
5,8
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1123)
Järjestä:
Laura V. Pariskunta Finland, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Ok yhden yön yöpymiseen.

Siisti huone.
6,7
Olimme vain yhden yön lentojen välissä. Ei siltikään turhan lähellä lentokenttää. Jokseenkin epämääräisen alueen läpi sinne taksilla ajettava.
Antti M. Ryhmät Finland, 20. joulukuuta 2012
kiva hotelli hieman syrjäisellä alueella

siisti ja toimiva hotelli asuintalo kompleksi
6
pari yötä hotellissa on masimi aika viettää, mutta on ihan hintansa arvoinen. hotelli hyvin vartiotu ja turvallisen tuntoinen. hotellin ulkoportin edessä aivan mahtava ruokapaikka jossa ruoka on todella edullista.
Sanna N. Yksin matkustava Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2012
Miellyttävä hotelli ja tilava huone

Täällä viihtyy mukavasti yön yli jos on tarkoitus jatkaa matkaa lentäen. Pick Up lentokentältä vain 35 pesoa!
8,3
huoneessa ilmastointi, oma jääkaappi ja vedenkeitin. hotellin ravintolassa hintataso edullinen. lähellä 24/7 auki oleva kioski. sijainti on kaukana manilan keskustasta, mutta toisaalta on ainakin rauhallisempaa ja turvallisempaa. hotellista saatavilla hierontaa, jopa omassa huoneessa. palvelu oli lämminhenkistä ja nopeaa. suosittelen!
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Langattoman internetin (wifi) saa käyttöön vuorokaudeksi 150 pesolla.
Joseph P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. toukokuuta 2015
My two days adventure in Paranaque, Manila.

good thing is, close to the Airport, and Goiod value for Money but Transport is really Hard going to and from the City as in Comfort wise.
6,7
it was okay but not as good as I expected. the good thing is the Staff is really polite and very helpful. thanks a lot.
Corazon W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Cleanliness, staff polite and helpful

Very tidy, friendly staff, away from noise
8,7
Comfortable, feels safe, has a friendly atmosphere/surroundings
Michael N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. toukokuuta 2015
staff very pleasant and helpful

very good location clean room nice breakfast
9,7
Enjoyed my stay very happy with the price and the staff enjoyable stay
Rick B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Westernetrrs should book this only to stay one nig

1) Location relative to Airport; 2) Price is better than expensive alternatives; 3) Located the odd the major road so no road noise.
5,3
I booked a Loft room as I was the only traveler and was to spend one night (waiting on flight). Of course the room is small, that's not the problem I had. The problem I had was that the air conditioner is located well below the bed and the upper part (bed only) was super hot and would not get cool. After one hour, I chose to change to a larger room with the air con on the same level as the bed. That was okay, but there was no drinking water or toilet tissue in the room. I suppose I would stay there again as it's the only reasonably priced hotel near the airport (traffic on Manila is horrible, so I chose to stay as close as I could without breaking my bank). Inexperienced Westerners (to many Asian countries) would probably find the hotel way below par. But, if you're experienced and know what to expect, the place isn't horrible. I took a taxi top the nearest mall for lunch (recommended). I had the evening meal at the hotel restaurant. In my opinion, I got what I expected (below par food and service). Ending this review on a good note, the staff was helpful and best of all, they let me check in very early. Would I stay there again? As the locals say, "50/50".
Ruthie T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice but far

Good Family Suite, good staff, great bed
7,7
It wasn't that bad. I just feel like the location is abit secluded, although convenience store and laundry shop is very near and there are resto and carinderias in the area. You need a taxi or 3 tricycle and 2 jeeps to get to the airport, which is the main area where I want to get close to. The traffic going there can be terrible to. Some taxis don't want to go there as well because its abit far. Even the staff said that SM bicutan is closer or more convenient ro travel to. Otherwise, my stay was not that bad.
Akshay S. Pariskunta India, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
hopeless and least recommended

near airport
2
Maria N. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Accomodating hotel, safe, clean and quite

1st cleanliness 2nd the staff friendly 3rd good service
9,7
Great, but dissapointed because no wifi in every rooms not like other simple hotels got a wifi

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KylpyhuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - VastaanottoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - AulaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - PalvelutIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SisäänkäyntiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KylpyhuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KylpyhuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KylpyhuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellin sisätilatIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KylpyhuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01