tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Paranaque, Manila, Filippiinit 1709 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kylpyhuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Paranaque Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,3

yhteensä 1099 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
5,8
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1099)
Järjestä:
Laura V. Pariskunta Finland, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Ok yhden yön yöpymiseen.

Siisti huone.
6,7
Olimme vain yhden yön lentojen välissä. Ei siltikään turhan lähellä lentokenttää. Jokseenkin epämääräisen alueen läpi sinne taksilla ajettava.
Antti M. Ryhmät Finland, 20. joulukuuta 2012
kiva hotelli hieman syrjäisellä alueella

siisti ja toimiva hotelli asuintalo kompleksi
6
pari yötä hotellissa on masimi aika viettää, mutta on ihan hintansa arvoinen. hotelli hyvin vartiotu ja turvallisen tuntoinen. hotellin ulkoportin edessä aivan mahtava ruokapaikka jossa ruoka on todella edullista.
Sanna N. Yksin matkustava Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2012
Miellyttävä hotelli ja tilava huone

Täällä viihtyy mukavasti yön yli jos on tarkoitus jatkaa matkaa lentäen. Pick Up lentokentältä vain 35 pesoa!
8,3
huoneessa ilmastointi, oma jääkaappi ja vedenkeitin. hotellin ravintolassa hintataso edullinen. lähellä 24/7 auki oleva kioski. sijainti on kaukana manilan keskustasta, mutta toisaalta on ainakin rauhallisempaa ja turvallisempaa. hotellista saatavilla hierontaa, jopa omassa huoneessa. palvelu oli lämminhenkistä ja nopeaa. suosittelen!
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Langattoman internetin (wifi) saa käyttöön vuorokaudeksi 150 pesolla.
Mariana P. Pariskunta Portugal, 15. helmikuuta 2015
good for a stopover

nearby airport, free transfer, food delivery to your room
5,3
we were there just for a stopover. it is close to the airport and it has free shuttle van! I wouldn't stay here if we were visiting Manila!
Lizet H. Pariskunta Netherlands, 13. helmikuuta 2015
For 1 night - close to airport (not terminal 3!)

Close to airport, clean, friendly staff
6
You can find better options for less money if you want to stay in Manilla for a long time. But for one night close to the airport (NOT close to terminal 3!) is is a nice place. Slum in backyard, not best place to walk around. The lofts have airco, but it doesn't do much, since the beds are on another floor, where all the heat is. Kitchen does not have any equipment. Free airport pick up, but they do not confirm this and we had to wait quite long. You will have to call them if you want a confirmation of that.
Barry L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 5. helmikuuta 2015
housing estate

pool, security, gym
4
I thought it was a hotel, but it housing for local people, was there for 4 days, my room not cleaned, or bed or towels changed
Juliet S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. helmikuuta 2015
OVERWHELMED

Best value for your money, Location close to Airport, Good Service
6
My stay at Isabelle Garden was good. It was a new experience climbing on a loft facility. My only little concern is, the room needs more dusting and secondly, please put your alternative contact telephone number on site so it will be easy for the customer to call to ask for guidance about the location. In fairness, the hotel is nice.
Sheila C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Our stay in Manila

Close to the airport,security,staff
5
We arrived late in the evening and were advised not to go out for food, rather to order food to be delivered to our room. Our view was of the roves of a shanty town. We went through about 4 security check points before we arrived at the hotel which made us a little concerned as to where we were going! However once inside our room we felt quite secure.
Alwin A. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 24. tammikuuta 2015
I want to marry all the girls

Free pickup service, clean rooms, lovely staff, nice and safe area
7,7
From the airport it's 350 max 400P by metertaxi, but easiest is to email them your arrival data in advance via isabellehotel()yahoo, it works perfect. The 'loft' rooms are not recommended unless you like to sleep hot and sweaty, because the aircon is below the elevated bed. But I found it a comfortable place and the staff is lovely and helpful, I want to marry all the girls. Nice and safe neighborhood with a lot to discover, love the talkative people in the slump behind. Cheap laundry on 500m, nearby nightclub, 7-Eleven and much more. All I really don't like is the breakfast prefer more healthy food and fruit, joghurt etc.
Alwin A. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 19. tammikuuta 2015
20 minutes drive from international terminal 3

Free pickup from the airport, to the airport for only 350p
7,3
It was OK just the electric sockets only accept local plugs. Very steep stairs to the bed missing handgrips from the bed can be very dangerous, not for elderly people.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KylpyhuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HotellihuoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02