tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, Pangangan saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6328 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ympäristö Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kylpyhuone Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ympäristö Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Näkymä Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ravintola Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piha Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piha Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piha Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Näkymä Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ranta Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ympäristö Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Näkymä
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Näkymä Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Näkymä
Alue: Pangangan saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 68 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (68)
Järjestä:
Lauri W. Pariskunta Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2012
Turhan paljon kehuttu paikka

Loistava snorklaus paikka.
5,3
Siistit huoneet, mahtavat snorklausvedet ja ok ruoka, mutta huono palvelu. Elämä hotellissa loppuu klo 20 eikä sen jälkeen saa ruokaa/ juomaa ilmoitetuista aukiloloajiosta poiketen. Aamu valkenee ja ihmiset heräävät 7 aikaan ja kukot huutavat läpi yön eli varaudu korvatulpin, sillä äänieristys huoneissa on surkea.
Helge H. Yksin matkustava Norway, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn

service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
9,3
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
Giobatta L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Italy, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Living up to its name

by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
7
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
Scott M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
A wonderful time

Scenery, food, staff
9
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Hugh L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. elokuuta 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Esperidion S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Great accomodating staff!

simple, clean and quiet
10
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Stewart N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 11. toukokuuta 2014
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye

Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
8,7
Fantastic!
Thomas M. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. elokuuta 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8,7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - YmpäristöIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KylpyhuoneIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - YmpäristöIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Parveke/TerassiIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - NäkymäIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PihaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PihaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PihaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - NäkymäIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RantaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - YmpäristöIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - NäkymäIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - NäkymäIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Näkymä

Asiakasarvioita - Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B06