tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kaupat Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 565
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 89 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,6
Kaikki arvostelut (89)
Järjestä:
Adamantios C. Liikematkailija Greece, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Faisal A. Pariskunta France, 16. elokuuta 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Megumi H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 15. elokuuta 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Yanli Z. Liikematkailija China, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Liikematkailija Australia, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Liikematkailija Australia, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point
Ava A. Liikematkailija Australia, 1. marraskuuta 2013
great hotel

location, room and staff
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AulaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KaupatIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C07