Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hong Kong Central Huoneiden lukumäärä: 565

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 108 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,6
Kaikki arvostelut (108)
Järjestä:
Nadia S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
slightly older hotel but great service

service, room size, view
8
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. joulukuuta 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!

Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
9,7
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dmitrii A. Liikematkailija Russia, 10. marraskuuta 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel

no
7,3
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Donal E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 26. lokakuuta 2015
Great staff providing great service

Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yiu B. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. lokakuuta 2015
Nice Staff Services

Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
8
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. lokakuuta 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff and ambience
10
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Claudia T. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. syyskuuta 2015
Great stay but expensive

Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
8
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Max B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 17. elokuuta 2015
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Koh C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Great Location

Location, spacious room and great service.
9
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kaupat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05