Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Anda, Filippiinit 6311 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ympäristö Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ympäristö Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Uima-allas Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Uima-allas Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Uima-allas Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Uima-allas Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Uima-allas Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ranta Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Uima-allas Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Piha Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Piha Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Piha Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Palvelut Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Piha Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ranta Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ranta
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ranta Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ranta Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ranta Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ravintola Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ravintola Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ravintola Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Hotellihuone Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Hotellihuone Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Hotellihuone Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Hotellihuone Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Hotellihuone Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Hotellihuone
Alue: Anda Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 121 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,7
Kaikki arvostelut (121)
Järjestä:
Nicholas L. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. helmikuuta 2016
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9,7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
George B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9,7
Perfect!!!!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James M. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. tammikuuta 2016
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zhivko G. Pariskunta Bulgaria, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Claudia V. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Colin R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 18. joulukuuta 2015
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Katharina P. Pariskunta Germany, 12. joulukuuta 2015
Anda's best hidden gem!!

Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
10
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suzanne A. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. marraskuuta 2015
Good place to stay for a quiet isolated view

Isolation, tranquility and very peaceful feel
10
It was very relaxing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christoph J. Pariskunta Germany, 21. marraskuuta 2015
i highly recommend!

Lovely staff, atmosphere and beautiful garden
9,7
We definitely loved our stay there! Everybody was so lovely, awesome and quit location and with a very nice and well shaped garden, pool and bar area! Maybe the best place to be in Anda!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrej E. Yksin matkustava Slovenia, 23. elokuuta 2015
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Island View Beachfront Resort AndaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - YmpäristöIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - YmpäristöIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Uima-allasIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Uima-allasIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Uima-allasIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Uima-allasIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Uima-allasIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RantaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Uima-allasIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PihaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PihaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PihaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PalvelutIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PihaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RantaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RantaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RantaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RantaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RantaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RavintolaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RavintolaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RavintolaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HotellihuoneIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HotellihuoneIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HotellihuoneIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HotellihuoneIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HotellihuoneIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HotellihuoneIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HotellihuoneIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HotellihuoneIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HotellihuoneIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PihaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - YmpäristöIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - NäkymäIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pubi/AulaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pubi/AulaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pubi/AulaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ruoka ja JuomatIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ruoka ja JuomatIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pubi/AulaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pubi/Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01