Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 542 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (542)
Järjestä:
Kentaro T. Pariskunta Japan, 3. tammikuuta 2016
ok for just one night stay

hot water, massage nearby, air conditioning
5
room was clean with hot water tiny balcony (if you want to smoke) mattress was pretty tired and uneven springs a bit of a walk from the beach and amenities overall, it was ok for just one night before flying out but definitely better options out there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wayne L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. lokakuuta 2015
Why i keep coming back......

service, comfort, value
9
Fantastic establishment. I have returned several times to Islanda, so having stayed in several different rooms on multiple occasions i think i have layed the groundwork to submit a reliable review. From the staff to the refined feel of the well decorated rooms, this place is near flawless for hotels in this price range. I will start with a list of the room features. The clean rooms are a good size with a large bed which is extremely comfortable too which is important. The 'Samsung' LCD widescreen TV works great, as does the quality 'Carrier' air con system. Solid Wi-Fi, a full sized 'Hitachi' fridge, the shower has good constant pressure. I really feel like im staying at a 3.5* to 4* hotel most of the time. it's really only the lack of a lift, a swimming pool & room service that pulls them apart. You do however get the luxury of playing billiards/pool on a great table downstairs for free. There is also a table tennis table & a microwave that comes in handy. There are plenty of restauraunts within close proximity. The hotel is located fairly close to all the hotspots but far enough away to get a quiet sleep. The staff are willing to help with anything you may require, extremely efficient & friendly. I had to recommend it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thanongdetch R. Pariskunta Thailand, 21. lokakuuta 2015
Very nice staff good room

Nice staff good room and good memories
9
Very nice hotel in locate patong Beach easy to walk to Beach and near the simon cabaret show good staff in here next time if I have a chance to go to Phuket I will choose this hotel for my vacation again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 15. helmikuuta 2015
VERY NICE

Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
7,3
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Seng K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7,3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwok W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 22. huhtikuuta 2014
Recommend

The staffs are really nice and helpful.
9
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fenny F. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. helmikuuta 2014
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
7,7
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Loqman H. Ryhmät Singapore, 24. helmikuuta 2014
awesome owner

awesome awesome awesome
9,3
slight problem is that it doesnt have a lift. other than that, everything was great. owner was great. free pool table for us to play.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Azwin T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Great hotel but bad location

Friendly staff, Nice and spacious room, Good WIFI connection
7,3
The hotel is nice. Staff is really helpful (he lend me his own phone to call a tourist agent), there's WiFi connection on every level, room is really spacious and clean. Only one problem, the location is a bit far from the main attraction area. But there are motorbike for rent at the nearby shop, that makes our life easier. Overall, satisfied.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carl B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Standard, nothing special, staff a little slow

No extra charges, quiet, small
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04