tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Aula Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pubi/Aula Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 240 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (240)
Järjestä:
Rosevelt D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. tammikuuta 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Ernesto J. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3
Loren M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.
Yasuhiro T. Pariskunta Japan, 3. tammikuuta 2015
its ok

internet
5,7
Stephen B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Cebu

Location, good sized room resonably quiet considering the location
7,7
It served my purpose
Nina C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. joulukuuta 2014
Lots of insects in our room

near airport, value for money, new
8
Room was big enough but there were bugs and a cockroach in our room. Seems our room was not checked.
Rawisuda S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Good location but lack of cleanliness

GOod location, affordable price
5,7
Terrible with bugs in the bathroom and the first night got a room that water heater did not work...
Cris E. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7,7
Ma L. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - AulaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pubi/AulaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3A04