Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 286 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (286)
Järjestä:
Joanna P. Ryhmät United States of America, 14. tammikuuta 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra

Location
6,3
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zelynia D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. joulukuuta 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
4,3
Nightmare
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cecile G. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2015
Short stay with my friend

Near the airport
4,7
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 4. marraskuuta 2015
stay-

location, location, location.
4,7
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juliet P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. marraskuuta 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken

cleanliness
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cynthia D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. marraskuuta 2015
anti climatic moment

location
3
the front desk staff was not accommodating we were hoping to add another room but decided against it because of the attitude of the front desk staff the lobby was almost empty the sofa was defective
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thin W. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 25. syyskuuta 2015
Good Location

Location, location, location
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eliezer T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. syyskuuta 2015
Transit hotel

Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
6,3
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah C. Ryhmät Australia, 17. elokuuta 2015
convenient location to airport

easy stay
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tim C. Pariskunta Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Location close to Cebu Airport

Location,Location,Location
7,3
Good basic hotel close to Cebu Airport . Great for early flights
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan-saariIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan-saari - VastaanottoIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan-saari - AulaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan-saari - Pubi/AulaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan-saari - Vastaanotto


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02