Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Aula Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Aula Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Golfkenttä Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 13

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
109 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (109)
Järjestä:
Megan B. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angela D. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Derek J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chih C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Klaus D. Yksin matkustava Germany, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma. B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pietro R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. marraskuuta 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ana L. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark I. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mariant C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - AulaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - AulaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GolfkenttäIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05