tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Aula Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Aula Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golfkenttä Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hotellihuone Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 13

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 102 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (102)
Järjestä:
Klaus D. Yksin matkustava Germany, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Ma. B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. marraskuuta 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Rowena J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Cebu Trip

location, cost, staff
5,7
My stay was just right. It wasn't extravagant and I didn't expect so much from the hotel anyway because it was cheaply priced.
Martin S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7,7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Not good

room space, lobby
5,7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - AulaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - AulaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GolfkenttäIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - HotellihuoneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01