Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : J Plus Boutique Hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellihuone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellihuone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellihuone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellihuone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vastaanotto J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellihuone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 56
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 782 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (782)
Pan O. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Hip Hotel very nice

Nice room, clean and close to subway
7
Very good location and nice room!
Hua Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
Quaint and cosy

Right next to Din Tai Fung, near to shopping malls and close to MTR
8,3
Reached the hotel by taxi, only to discover that there was no dropoff point in front of the hotel. Luckily, the taxi driver was happy to help. The checkin was a breeze and the staff were friendly. First impression was that the hotel was rather dimly-lit, but was otherwise ok. The room we had was rather spacious, reminded me of a studio apartment. It was enough for my family of 4. The interior was tastefully designed with a living area, a kitchenette, a dining area and an adjoined bedroom (which i thought was rather small). The saving grace was perhaps the existence of a sofa bed and a sofa in the living room plus a lazing area behind the tv console that provided additional sleeping areas. Wifi was available for free and there was also a desk for me to do some work while away from the office. We were happy to know that breakfast would be delivered to the room as the hotel was being renovated but were frankly disappointed with what we found in the brown bags. Perhaps this was transitional. I heard about the nice lounge that they had on the second floor where drinks and food would be served 24 hours. Wnen i visited, i found a couple of sofas with some drinks but no staff (and no one else) in sight. Quite a disappointment and it reminded me of those rooftop balconies that you see on tvb shows albeit that it was quite nicely decorated. Overall, it was a nice place to stay. But one should temper the expectation that it would be an arty hotel even though it was apparently designed by some famous designer. having only paid the price i did i should know better. Nevertheless, it was close to the causeway bay shopping belt. Hennesey road (Sogo) was nearby. So was Times Square and Lee Gardens. MTR was within walking distance too. Hopefully, after the renovations, things would be better. I would give this hotel a 7/10.
Chi M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Cool Philip Stark Design, wonderful experience

Cool decoration, Intimate and warm environment, nice staff service
9,3
I celebrated my birthday with husband and friends in the one bedroom suite here. Loved the Mable pantry equipped with stove, kitchen wares and microwave. Beautiful nice decoration designed by Philip Stark, plenty of small chairs and a proper dining mable table. Ideal for intimate gathering with high privacy. ( Hotel staff declared they don't allow party and guests have to leaave before mid night upon check in) Hotel has a very refreshing opened area on 2/F providing complimentary coffee, tea and wine. Perfect for chill out after a long day. Though it is not a 5 star hotel, I love this intimacy and warm style. Especially I need to thank the staff's good service. Really appreciate and highly recommend.
Michele L. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
spacious room and home like feeling

Staff are nice, good location and loads of eateries around
8,7
it was excellent. we had a suite and it feels like home really! they even have complimentary drinks available anytime and the balcony is very nice. Breakfast isn't so nice though i would rather eat out. excellent location on Hong kong island in the heart of causeway bay, but surprisingly not noisy.
Myeungmin K. Liikematkailija South Korea, 25. helmikuuta 2014
comfortable stay with well equipped room

good access to shopping area and restaurant, near to MRT, kitchen appliances
6,3
Clean and good apartment hotel but poor breakfast Good advantage with all day drink service on the second floor
Swee G. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Superb location! Comfortable! Great Design!

Ideally located near great malls, shops and restaurants. Near to MTR! Good service from front reception, housekeeping and bell hops! Best of all, free flow of drinks, coffee and wine!,
9
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay! Despite renovations going on at the lobby, the hoardings and work done did not ruin the experience!
Maisie C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Great location and great room!

Location, room decor, price
9,7
It was a great stay as the location was superb! Price was right and room was a good size for my 4 year old daughter
Wan Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Cosy room!

good location, nice room with quiet ambience
8,3
The Suite we had was way above expectation, very cosy and warmth that made us feel that we were at home! My mom loves the afternoon tea that served at the 2nd floor balcony, nice touch of the hotel. However, though the hotel is located at a very convenient Causeway Bay, it's not very easy to detect as there isn't any sign of it (that's probably made intentionally coz you will not have any sign of your own house too).
Mark J. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. helmikuuta 2014
nice boutique hotel

staff, access to public transportation, location
9
This boutique hotel was nice to stay at for couples. You have your own living room and kitchen. the staff is great and check-in & check-out was very fast and easy. I recommend it if you plan to use the subway in HK...
Anne S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Not as good as it used to be

Love the location and the friendly staff
6,3
We had always liked this boutique hotel but during our last stay there it was quite cold (10-15 degrees Celsius), and we had an unpleasant experience. We felt so cold in the room that we had to literally switch on the fan heater all the time whilst in the room. The hotel was doing some renovation in the lobby and instead of the continental buffet breakfast in the lobby, we got breakfast in bags delivered to the room. It was a little different everyday but it was nothing special and we left most of it in the room. The drinks station was moved to the podium on the 2nd floor where you could get hot and cold drinks, plus afternoon tea and happy hour. Apart from making coffee in the morning, we didn't bother to go there because of the weather. If we didn't pay the room charge in advance, we would probably have gone to another hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VastaanottoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08