tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellihuone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellihuone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellihuone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellihuone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vastaanotto J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Aula J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellihuone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellihuone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 56
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 852 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (852)
Järjestä:
Fanny S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 26. elokuuta 2014
Great location and huge room

Location, wifi and spacious room
7,3
Great location with easy access to MTR subways and various malls. Love the spacious room despite of poor dining option in the hotel
Richard J. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. elokuuta 2014
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Sze P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 11. elokuuta 2014
Good

location ,bedding, size
6,7
very big room, but if there is big will be better
Concepcion V. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2014
impressive!

very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Susilowati S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 6. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
Lay K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Great boutique hotel

Location, bathroom, juices
7
Love the fresh juices provided. Location is great. Very near SOGO and mtr. Lift a little too dim. Could be better if door is using scan cards instead of key.
Loo M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
excellent hotel

wonderful,comfort and best
8,3
very good,in the room have a small living room,kitchen and free wifi and laundry at 1st floor and also have a spa
Helena L. Pariskunta Indonesia, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Chic and stylish hotel

Comfy room, location, design
8,3
Our stay in J Plus Hotel was pleasant. The rom was really stylish and had a modern home feeling. Although it was not spacious, space was fully utilised with small living room table, sofa and kitchen. Overall, it felt like a little home in Hong Kong. By far, I feel that it is more worth it that a small and expensive hotel room on Hong Kong island, and in the prime district of causeway bay! Would come back again and also recommend to my friends.
Pei Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice staff

Location, staff, clean
7,7
Just fine, due to there is only king bed in the hotel, no separate twin bed! Also breakfast is poor
Cheryl L. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Wonderful place! Will come back again!

thoughtfulness, location, staff
9
It is the small things that make a hotel great. I was pleasantly surprised by the thoughtfulness of this hotel, they seem to have anticipated most of my needs with the supply of travel adaptors, cutlery, microwave, coffee and tea making facilities etc. It shows me that a lot of thought has gone into the comfort and convenience of the customers. The space is small but that is common for a lot of hotels in Hong Kong. The design is of cos a big draw. The hotel is also new and everything is relatively new. Staff performance is also wonderful. We couldn't get the TV channels on the first day and help arrived within 5 minutes to fix the problem. Staff were very friendly and made good recommendations on food and transport options. I was especially appreciative of a night staff called Eric who had made special concessions to us on currency exchange when the reception counter was already closed and there were no other money changers around late at night when we were about to go out for a drink. Location is WONDERFUL! I will definitely come back again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VastaanottoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - AulaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B06