Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Jamahal Private Resort & Spa

Jalan Uluwatu 1, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Huvila Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Huvila Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Pubi/Aula Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntosali Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntosali Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ranta
Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ympäristö Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Huvila Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Aula Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Sisäänkäynti Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Sisäänkäynti Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Jimbaran Huoneiden lukumäärä: 13

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 68 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
9,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (68)
Järjestä:
Evan S. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Wonderful!!

Just perfect.....
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irene A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 7. syyskuuta 2015
Fantastic room

Staff hospitality, bathroom design, privacy
8,7
I love the feel that we are the only guests staying in the hotel with full service from the resort. Room is comfortable, the surrounding is very green and homey. I am definitely coming back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nancy B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
A wonderful stay; a great representation of Bali

beautiful and private villas - friendly and helpful staff - great food
9,7
Absolutely wonderful stay. Despite the fact that I was travelling solo (Jamahal caters to honeymooners and couples mainly), the staff never made me feel lonely, going out of their way to make my stay an enjoyable one. I especially loved the fact that my meals were served at the villa where I could sit outside by my pool and watch the stars at night. Jamahal also pays attention to small details, which I really appreciated. I've been to many hotels in the world but this is by far top of my list for the best ones I've stayed at.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne F. Pariskunta Australia, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
Wonderful

Staff/service, food, accomodation
10
We had the most wonderful stay at Jamahal. All the staff were exceptionally friendly and welcoming. The Manager, Jean-Francois, said to us when we arrived, "Let us pamper you", and he really meant it. We were so well taken care of, with genuine, caring service, we would go back there in a heartbeat. Highly recommended!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Althamash S. Pariskunta Canada, 12. tammikuuta 2015
beautiful resort, exceptional service, great time

Staff, privacy, food!
9,7
Could not have asked for a better place for our honeymoon! From the time we got there till we left Firman and the staff made sure every need and more was taken care of. The room were gorgeous, having a private villa with a pool was great. And showering outside was truly a unique experience! The room was clean and the food was as good as any 5 star fine dining restaurant. After 4 nights Firman upgraded us to a spa pool villa suite that was twice as big and had a room with massage tables and a separate spa bathroom! The staff are extremely friendly and attend to every need. The resort has very few villas so privacy is almost guaranteed, I think we only saw 1 other couple (adults only resort) for time we were there. They also organized cars for when we want to go out shopping and site seeing. If you are looking for a private getaway this is the place! We will definitely be back and will be recommending to all our friends! Thank you for a wonderful time
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Helen R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. joulukuuta 2014
What a wonderful Welcome to Bali

Staff
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael H. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Staff was very friendly. Our villa was large.

Pool, staff and quiet.
8,7
Overall very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vladimir B. Pariskunta Czech Republic, 6. toukokuuta 2014
Intimate resort for a romantic & relaxing holiday

Privacy in your villa & huge private pool & friendly butler service
9
We stayed at the Frangipani villa (luxury IV master pool villa) which is their best villa - it comes with an amazing huge private pool in a beautiful garden setting. The villa itself is enormous with a big lovely bath that greeted us full of colourful flowers and a rain shower. The staff are professional and friendly and food was excellent. Complimentary spa couples treatment was a nice touch and expertly executed. It is a quiet boutique resort aimed at honeymooners, you can dine in your villa or by the pool. It's about a 5-minute walk to the beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yunpei W. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
great experience

Friendly Staff, big & clean room.
7,7
Stayed 2 nights at the pool suite. Overall it was great. However, the pool don't look clean, so did not use it. The main pool seems alright. Staff was really friendly and attentive. Breakfast was decent. there's nothing much around though. Got complementary massage from the resort, it was average, better ones outside for the price. Resort very near to the airport, about 15 mins taxi ride without jam.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwee G. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Highly recommended, Great Rooms, Awesome Service

Nice quiet environment, flawless service, big and clean room, lovely retreat for couples
10
Had a super good time in Jamahal. People there is super friendly, room is always clean and service is awesome. You are treated like a kind and queen :) Thanks Jamahal for making my birthday holiday a special one. Will definately come back and you bet this will be my yearly holiday retreat place. Still miss my stay there.. cant wait to go back again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Jamahal Private Resort & Spa BaliJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - HuvilaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - HuvilaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Pubi/AulaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - KuntosaliJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - KuntosaliJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - RantaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - YmpäristöJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - HuvilaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - AulaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - SisäänkäyntiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - SisäänkäyntiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - SisäänkäyntiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - PihaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - PihaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - PihaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - RantaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - RantaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05