tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Java Hotel Laoag - Uima-allas Java Hotel Laoag - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Java Hotel Laoag - Sviitti Java Hotel Laoag - Piha Java Hotel Laoag - Juhlasali Java Hotel Laoag - Ravintola Java Hotel Laoag - Ravintola Java Hotel Laoag - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Java Hotel Laoag - Kokoushuone Java Hotel Laoag - Uima-allas Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Java Hotel Laoag - Kuntosali
Java Hotel Laoag - Aula Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Java Hotel Laoag - Sisäänkäynti Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Java Hotel Laoag - Sisäänkäynti Java Hotel Laoag - Sisäänkäynti Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Java Hotel Laoag - Vastaanotto Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Laoag Huoneiden lukumäärä: 58
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 50 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (50)
Järjestä:
Ferdinand Y. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. lokakuuta 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. lokakuuta 2014
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 25. lokakuuta 2014
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4,3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 30. elokuuta 2014
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7,7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again
Sheila M. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 14. elokuuta 2014
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9,7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.
Arnold S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. elokuuta 2014
Affordable price, good food & nice location.

Affordable price, good food & nice location.
8,3
Satisfied with good accomodation.
Ernesto A. Pariskunta Guam, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Awesome

room; food and staff
9,3
Awesome experience
Norhanah M. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Romantic, nice selections of food, nice ambiance

good food, nice ambiance, attentive staff, will definitely come back
8
Romantic, room is perfect, quiet, good food, attentive staff

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliJava Hotel Laoag - Uima-allasJava Hotel Laoag - VirkistysmahdollisuudetJava Hotel Laoag - SviittiJava Hotel Laoag - PihaJava Hotel Laoag - JuhlasaliJava Hotel Laoag - RavintolaJava Hotel Laoag - RavintolaJava Hotel Laoag - VirkistysmahdollisuudetJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliJava Hotel Laoag - KokoushuoneJava Hotel Laoag - Uima-allasJava Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneJava Hotel Laoag - KuntosaliJava Hotel Laoag - AulaJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliJava Hotel Laoag - SisäänkäyntiJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatJava Hotel Laoag - SisäänkäyntiJava Hotel Laoag - SisäänkäyntiJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatJava Hotel Laoag - VastaanottoJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C03