tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Kaupunkialue, Laoag, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Java Hotel Laoag - Uima-allas Java Hotel Laoag - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Java Hotel Laoag - Sviitti Java Hotel Laoag - Piha Java Hotel Laoag - Juhlasali Java Hotel Laoag - Ravintola Java Hotel Laoag - Ravintola Java Hotel Laoag - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Java Hotel Laoag - Kokoushuone Java Hotel Laoag - Uima-allas Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Java Hotel Laoag - Kuntosali
Java Hotel Laoag - Aula Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Java Hotel Laoag - Sisäänkäynti Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Java Hotel Laoag - Sisäänkäynti Java Hotel Laoag - Sisäänkäynti Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Java Hotel Laoag - Vastaanotto Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kaupunkialue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 58
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 63 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (63)
Järjestä:
Steven H. Pariskunta Australia, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. helmikuuta 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. tammikuuta 2015
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. tammikuuta 2015
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8,3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4,7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliJava Hotel Laoag - Uima-allasJava Hotel Laoag - VirkistysmahdollisuudetJava Hotel Laoag - SviittiJava Hotel Laoag - PihaJava Hotel Laoag - JuhlasaliJava Hotel Laoag - RavintolaJava Hotel Laoag - RavintolaJava Hotel Laoag - VirkistysmahdollisuudetJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliJava Hotel Laoag - KokoushuoneJava Hotel Laoag - Uima-allasJava Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneJava Hotel Laoag - KuntosaliJava Hotel Laoag - AulaJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliJava Hotel Laoag - SisäänkäyntiJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatJava Hotel Laoag - SisäänkäyntiJava Hotel Laoag - SisäänkäyntiJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatJava Hotel Laoag - VastaanottoJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C02