Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Ravintola Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Kylpylä Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Ravintola Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Kokoushuone
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 290
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
1474 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1474)
Järjestä:
I N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, clean
8
Great location in this hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
I N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, clean
8
Best location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shahadini A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Very good hotel.

Cheap
6,7
Very good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Krystie M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Crap breakfast
5,7
Citilites was great, excellent food and service.. But the room is so small, bed is not comfy and only few breakfast menu .. Not tasty anyway..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wira B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Not a good staff but good food

Good location, Good Food, Value Price
8
I stayed at Java Paragon hotel after few years ago stayed there. I stayed at Deluxe room with breakfast. First checked-in I got room number 1821 which the location on hook..so room not really good and it's look very small. I went down to receptionist to ask another room. At first I was talk to a woman staff, and she said all other room are exactly the same, all on hook location.. then after few minutes a man staff (that handled my check'in) came to me and said there still another Deluxe room NOT on hook. Finally I moved to room number 1817. His name is Mr.Yoga, very good staff. Anyway, this was my bad impression why the woman staff NOT give me the room? Secondly, there seems some of decrease on Java Paragon service. There only one tooth paste and one tooth brush. Lucky the breakfast still good... there were plenty of choice of foods provided at the Cafe. Thank you.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mintarja S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
best value in the area

price, location, quality
10
Very pleasant...., would definitely come back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Techang Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Good in all

Efficient staff and convient location
9,7
Very comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Great hotel

Breakfast menu .. Rooms.. Location
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peggy K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Spacious Room, Good Location

Spacious Room, Good Location
9
We stayed in the 3-Bedrooms Apartment for 2 nights. Rooms are so spacious, big rooms but the floor in the entire rooms were so dirty. Breakfast was not vary. it was standard for this hotel class. Location is best. It is nearby Ciputra World Mall (one of big malls in Surabaya), only about 5mins by car. Pool is so big, kids enjoyed it very much. Recommended for family.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aguslina A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Cozy hotel

Nice designed room. Comfort bed. Delicious food.
9,7
The apartment is spacious for my children who love running around playing with their cousins
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RavintolaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - KylpyläJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RavintolaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - KokoushuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05