Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Ravintola Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Kylpylä Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Ravintola Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellihuone Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Kokoushuone
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 290
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
1501 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1501)
Järjestä:
I-Ting W. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 24. elokuuta 2015
Room too small

Location good
6,3
Just ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Johnny C. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2015
so so
5,7
so so so so
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohammad H. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. elokuuta 2015
Best Apartment

The room is huge, near shopping mall & it's superb clean!
10
It was fabulous! Everything was great ever since we checked in! The staffs, the room, breakfast was fantastic & it's near to shopping mall plus there's hyper mart to it! Totally great!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Koy B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. elokuuta 2015
Perfect location, comfortable & nice...!!!

Location is perfect, walking distance to Ciputra World Mall. Although is a road with heavy traffic, manage to walk to Ciputra World Mall. Staffs are friendly & can speak English!!
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stefania L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 10. elokuuta 2015
Love it!

Location, Room Condition and Staff.
9,3
I got quite broken toilet shower (that is hard to stop the water after being turn on). But overall I like my stay in Java Paragon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Santoso W. Ryhmät Indonesia, 9. elokuuta 2015
Cosy hotel

Location
7,7
I stayed at Java Paragon as an overnight stay to visit relatives in Surabaya and found the hotel to be pretty cost and comfortable. The lobby was decently decorated and it gives a certain level of confidence in the quality of the hotel. The room was decent although some of the furnishing was pretty worn. We stayed as a group of 3 and requested an extra bed. While I anticipated the room to be too squeezy, I was pleasantly surprised that overall, the room still felt alright even with an extra bed. To be fair, there wasn't much space left, but it felt enough for 3 adults without having to squeeze your way past and turn your body here and there. I feel it is more appropriate to rate it as a 3-star hotel than a 4-star hotel. Would certainly give it good reviews as 3-star hotel. However, it would only be passable as a 4-star hotel. I did not get neither the time to enjoy the bar at the top-most floor nor the other hotel facilities, but from the crowd at the lobby when I checked out, it was pretty obvious that this is a popular choice for many.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Faisal A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 9. elokuuta 2015
careful CC guarantee deposit during check in !

spa
4
the hotel still charge my credit card even I am not use anything in hotel . before check out the front desk staff already make sure the credit card deposit will release after 3 day but they still charge us Rp 683.000 even the credit card slip was torn in front of me . we know it after 1 month credit card company send us the billing .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Listati S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 8. elokuuta 2015
Java Paragon's stay

Location, service, room
8,7
My stay was quite nice. However, my friend booked another hotel in Darmo, Mercure hotel, after my 1-day stay at Paragon. By comparison, Mercure's room is newer & they've a cheaper price. I was expecting a lot from Java Paragon, I thought w/ a more expensive price, the room will be nicer, but unfortunately, staying at Mercure was quite more worth for the value. Sorry.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siegfried M. Liikematkailija Germany, 7. elokuuta 2015
efficient, clean Hotel with friendly staff

Rooftop Bistro/Bar, clean rooms and efficient reception
7,3
pleasantly surprised about the standard of this hotel. very good for business travelers as well as holiday stopover. most striking was the rooftop Bar and Bistro. i missed, however, a comfortable sitting area in lobby or a kind of lobby lounge, especially with a smoking section.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harto A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 7. elokuuta 2015
Clean and good value

Price, cleanliness, and good facilities
7,7
Had a good sleep. I wish the aircon does not blow directly to the working table.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RavintolaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - KylpyläJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RavintolaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - HotellihuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - KokoushuoneJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04