Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Jesen Inn 2

Jl. Bakung Sari, Gang Kresek No. 7, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 109 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (109)
Järjestä:
Morgan H. Ryhmät Australia, 27. tammikuuta 2016
Central location in Kuta

Staff efficiency, location, helpfulness
9,3
It's your average Bali accommodation.. Room was sizeable with a decent sized bed, air con, balcony, pool, restaurant on site, rooms cleaned daily, walking distance to all essential shops, friendly staff and a big caged iguana was a added bonus.. Shower is oddly placed right next to, nearly on top of the toilet but most Asian bathrooms are like this. For 35$ AUD a night there really isn't anything to complain about..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Catherine E. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Enjoyable

1. Location 2. Hotel Layout 3. Close to Jln Bakung Sari
7,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and love the area it is in. My only grumble is that the staff friendliness could be improved.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marc L. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2016
A++ Hotel

Excellent location, incredible staff, and awesome managers Desak and Agus!
9,7
Another marvelous stay at my favorite home away from home-- Jesen II ! The hard working staff do everything in their power to make your stay as pleasant as possible. If you're reading this, look no further for your abode in paradise. It's Jesen II, it's all you'll ever need!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Good.

Location, Staff performance, food
6,3
The room condition is good and clean. However, regular maintenance need to be carried out. Our toiler bathroom's door cannot lock. Overall, we are happy to stay in Jesen's Inn 2.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janusz G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 8. joulukuuta 2015
comfortable

location,swimming pool,garden
9
I enjoyed staying at Jesen's Inn 2.Room was in exelent condition clean and cosy.Location is great close to shops and in quiet ariea.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Junsiyuan L. Pariskunta China, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Good location, good price, that's all.

Location, price
6
It is ok for overnight staying with a good location and fair price. However, the facilities are terrible. Wifi didn't work during my 1 week's stay and I had to come down to the lobby to use the wifi in the bar. The swimming pool looked dirty and remained that way throughout my stay. The bar and food were quite ok though. Anyway, it is ok for the price and I can't complain about it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Iziq E. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. marraskuuta 2015
Exceed my expectation

Price, Location and Comfortness
8,7
If you are looking for a comfortable, high-end'ish budget hotel, Jesen's Inn 2 is your definite destination. Stayed here for two nights after so many rave reviews about the place and it doesn't disappoint. The room is comfortable, complimentary water bottles, two plug points, working aircond, and even a balcony for the cheapest room available. This is the place for you if you are looking for an excellent place to crash at night while you are out travelling during the day. Its quiet at night. The breakfast was simple and we were given three choices: Indonesian, Continental, and Asian. Always opt for Indonesian breakfast as it always been fulfilling. The staff were always helpful and friendly. The place is very near to the street filled with restaurants, massage parlours, convenient store and a short walk to Kuta beach. My only slight gripe was the location, as its entrance is located within an alley connecting two streets with few constructions nearby. I can't help but to feel a little unsafe when walking through the alley. But not to worry, Balinese people are one of the nicest people I have ever met. All in all, I would recommend this place for budget travellers who are looking for a comfortable place to stay. Look no other than Jesen's Inn 2. Would definitely return.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Catherine F. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 8. marraskuuta 2015
A night's stay

Location, location, quietness,
6
For 1 night, it was tolerable, The wifi was not connectable in my room and when I asked at the reception, they told me to go out to the balcony to try. I had an early flight to catch and asked if I could have my breakfast half an hour earlier and the receptionist said it could be arranged but the next morning I was curtly told that the breakfast can only be served at the appointed time, no earlier.Generally I noticed the staff were courteous to Caucasians and curt to Asians.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marc L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. elokuuta 2015
Awesome Little Hotel

Breakfast with a smile, professional staff, Manager Desak!
10
It was another amazingly wonderful stay at my fav hotel: Jesen Dua! Words cannot express how warm and welcoming the staff are each and every day. Once you stay at Jesen II, you'll never want to say anywhere else!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marc L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
It's Bali's best kept secret!

Friendly staff, reasonable price, delicious breakfast
10
This place is beyond fabulous! Manager Desak and her crew will work tirelessly to make your stay here a joyful one. Once you try Jesen's you'll never go anywhere else...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Jesen Inn 2 BaliJesen Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen Inn 2 Bali - Kahvila/KahvilaJesen Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin sisätilatJesen Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen Inn 2 Bali - Uima-allasJesen Inn 2 Bali - Uima-allasJesen Inn 2 Bali - AulaJesen Inn 2 Bali - RavintolaJesen Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin sisätilatJesen Inn 2 Bali - AulaJesen Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin sisätilatJesen Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliJesen Inn 2 Bali - KylpyhuoneJesen Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen Inn 2 Bali - KylpyhuoneJesen Inn 2 Bali - NäkymäJesen Inn 2 Bali - Parveke/TerassiJesen Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliJesen Inn 2 Bali - RantaJesen Inn 2 Bali - YmpäristöJesen Inn 2 Bali - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01