Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Jesen's Inn 2

Jl. Bakung Sari, Gang Kresek No. 7, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellihuone Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellihuone Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellihuone Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Uima-allas Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Uima-allas Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Aula Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Ravintola Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Aula Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Kylpyhuone Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellihuone Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellihuone
Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellihuone Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellihuone Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellihuone Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellihuone Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellihuone Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellihuone Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Kylpyhuone Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Näkymä Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Parveke/Terassi Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Ranta Jesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Ympäristö
Alue: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
99 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (99)
Järjestä:
Marc L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. elokuuta 2015
Awesome Little Hotel

Breakfast with a smile, professional staff, Manager Desak!
10
It was another amazingly wonderful stay at my fav hotel: Jesen Dua! Words cannot express how warm and welcoming the staff are each and every day. Once you stay at Jesen II, you'll never want to say anywhere else!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marc L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
It's Bali's best kept secret!

Friendly staff, reasonable price, delicious breakfast
10
This place is beyond fabulous! Manager Desak and her crew will work tirelessly to make your stay here a joyful one. Once you try Jesen's you'll never go anywhere else...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shi C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Good budget hotel and good value for money.

Friendly staff, free breakfast and the swimming pool in front of the hotel room.
8,3
The reception counter staff named Gusde is friendly and approachable. He speaks good English and is helpful. The room is good and cozy as it is directly in front of the swimming pool. The restaurant food is affordable and nice. However, there are still rooms for improvement. The control of mosquitoes and bed bugs can be done better as I did experienced bites the next day morning. The toilet door can be repaired as it is not closed properly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kara C. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Disgusting

Location, cheap price, pool looked nice
3
We only needed a room for one night between flights. The good reviews and location were the reason we picked this place. When arrived the room looked a little tired and had a musty, old smell but we turned on the AC and hoped it would go away. The bathroom looked very dirty and did not match the pictures or description we found online, but again it was one night and were not too picky. When we returned from dinner about 4 hours later the musty smell was worse and the bathroom smelled literally of sewage. We asked the person at the front desk to come smell it and he agreed that it smelled awful. We asked for another room and said there were none even though agoda said there were. He offered 3 suggestions: 1. keep the bathroom for closed, which we responded by saying we needed to use the bathroom and would be smelling it 2. Spray a very gross airfreshener to try to cover it up but it had a terrible smell as well and still there would be a sewage smell leaking into the room. 3. To make up for it he would bring us to the airport in the morning instead of a taxi. He said this would save 100,000 which was a lie bc the taxi from the airport cost 32,000. I would not recommend this place as it is disgusting and the staff is dishonest.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yasmin H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Very impressed with our stay. Madi is great

Pool and free banana pancakes for breakfast
8,7
Loved it . . Extended two more nights and will be coming back after our 5 night trip to Ubud . . Very impressed and Madi has been a great help
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachel D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Basic, clean, good value

Room size, breakfast, price
9,3
Large room and bed with own balcony. Very clean and staff very friendly and attentive. Location was quiet but still walking distance to beach and restaurants. Pool was clean and refreshing. Really good value for money and free breakfast was perfect. Bathroom could do with updating
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohamad R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
Feel comfortable and nearby kuta beach

Comfortable peaceful cheaper
9
Staff very helpful friendly
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jose D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
good standard hotel

clean, confinene, simple
8
Is ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bujang A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
cheap, comfort and worth to stay

room, swimming pool, and enviroment
8
good and comfort
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marc L. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Great little hotel in the heart of Kuta!

Staff Friendliness; CNN; pool
9
It was so wonderful. The staff is outstanding and the breakfast very good. The location is excellent for walking around.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Jesen’s Inn 2 BaliJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Kahvila/KahvilaJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin sisätilatJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Uima-allasJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Uima-allasJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - AulaJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - RavintolaJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin sisätilatJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - AulaJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin sisätilatJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - KylpyhuoneJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - HotellihuoneJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - KylpyhuoneJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - NäkymäJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Parveke/TerassiJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - RantaJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - YmpäristöJesen’s Inn 2 Bali - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07