tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 356 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (356)
Järjestä:
Jin L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Good, clean, great location

Good, clean, great location
8
Beds are clean, ensuite bathrooms, rooms not as small as I imagined and very near to MTR at a great price. And free drinking water too. What else to ask for in Hong Kong?
Steven S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. elokuuta 2014
Good value for what it is

Location, price, Wi-Fi
7,7
For a traveler that needs little more than clean accommodation and free Wi-Fi, the Jinhai is a good choice. If you plan ons spending a lot of time in your room doing anything besides sleeping or using the Internet, this may not be for you. However, it's clean (within reason), it has a private shower, air conditioning, free and fast Wi-Fi, and is only a five-minute walk from the Mongkok MTR station, so it's as convenient as just about anywhere else -- via the MTR, you can be in Central in fewer than 30 minutes. I've stayed here before and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Herianto H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
pleasant stay for a family

hospitality and warm welcome from the owner, room cleanliness, location near with MTR mongkok exit D
9,7
Jinhai Hotel is perfect. clean room and complete amenities. The room is quiet eventhough it is located at Mongkok. My family like Mrs Afen, the owner. She warm welcome us with her smiling face and hospitality. This is our first time stay and definitely won't be the last. We will come to stay again another time.
Yessi Y. Pariskunta Indonesia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Better than I expected

Location, price and cleaness
8,7
Being a budget traveller, I have always mentally prepared for the worst when booking and staying at budget hotel. Jin Hai is much much better than I expected. The room is clean and feels new. I stayed at level 9 room 1, it was great as we got the window. No fancy view of course but better than windowless room. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Mong Kong MTR.
Choon P. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for money.

Near MTR, Near food outlet & Helpful Hotel Staff.
6
Generally good, a value for money hotel (Budget hotel) near MTR a plus point & beside Ladies' Market (女人街).
Lai H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
good

good location
10
Ken T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Cheap and Convenient

Location was great, room was clean and staff was helpful
8
Michael N. Yksin matkustava Canada, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
nice hotel

clean, friendly,great location
9
Very good!
Chong Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
cozy room, nice location

clean & cozy room, nice location
6,3
room & price overall is acceptable. abit confuse to find the hotel. need to call for check in.
Ryhmät 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location, cheap and small room

Good location, cheap and free wifi
7,7
Overall is acceptable!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B05