tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 456 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (456)
Järjestä:
Sien J. Ryhmät Singapore, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Good for value

Wifi, location, convenience
7,7
The rooms and shower rooms are small. No wardrobe and some parts in the shower require repair. But good for money.
Elaiza A. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Not for group travelers
2,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Foong M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Good stay

Location, friendly staff & clean
9
This is my 2nd time stay in jinhai hotel , future if I ever come back to Hong Kong.. For sure will stay in Jin hai again .
Foong M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Good Location

good location, good service and clean
9,7
happy with the hotel service, fast check in ..friendly boss and staff...good, will come back again even this is my second stay with this hotel .
Tom W. Pariskunta Canada, 2. tammikuuta 2015
clean and good service. location is excellent for

friendly service clean comfort
7,7
good value
Zhao C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Not clean
4,7
Not clean and TV spoilt!
Jasmin A. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Location

Location, friendly staff and location
6,3
The Good: - Location is great. Near shopping and dining area. - Walking distance to MTR. - Friendly staff though they don't understand english. The Bad: - Room is too small and don't have enough space for big luggage. - Don't have anything like a hook to hang your clothes. - It gets quite noisy specially when people is around. Doors are banging and you can hear people talking in the corridor area. - Bed is hard.
Judith C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Budget friendly hotel

Location,Location, Location
6,3
It was our fourth time to visit Hong Kong and we've decided to book on the same building but with different floor/vendor. We came earlier than check-in time and the room was understandably not yet ready. But the kind lady (that doesn't speak english) was kind enough to clean the room immediately just so we can use the room immediately. It was a 'shoebox' room. Just enough for a family of 3 to sleep. I needed to put my luggage atop my bed when I need to grab something because of the lack of space. Cannot complain though, you're getting what you pay for.
Loh R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. joulukuuta 2014
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8,3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.
Lam H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C01