Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
506 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (506)
Järjestä:
Wanrapee N. Ryhmät Thailand, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Hotel near subway Mongkok

near subway, near shopping area, near restaurant
6
i would be better if their staff can speak English
Funkel N. Ryhmät Canada, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
good

clean
8
very good
Sze K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
great for the value

staff is nice
7,7
Sze K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
Great value

Location is good. hotel owners are very nice. room size is great for the value.
8,7
Sureerat S. Ryhmät Thailand, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
Like this

good located good staffs
6,7
i was really love this hotel. I spent 4 nights here w/t my family. Even the rooms are too small but they're all clean. The owner can't speak much english but they try to speak with us. They are so nice.
Dorothy H. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
okay except the choked toilet

good location, cheap, clean room
7
The room is super small so once you enter the door there is just about a 1.5x 0.5 metre strip of floor area before you reach the bed, which is a super single size for two people. Okay for my mum and I cos we are quite skinny but still squeezey. Room is clean, towels are changed and trash emptied daily, wifi and aircon work. The shower is nice but imagine showering in a wardrobe, that's about as much space you have. I'd be real happy with the place given the price though, if it weren't for the fact that the toilet totally choked. We stayed for 5 days and on the second day it seemed like it was getting a lil jammed so we pre-emptively contacted the guy about it. He replied on the third day saying he would send someone to fix it. So we said please do it soon. By the fourth day it was 100% choked and stuff was backing up, but nothing done, no reply. I will leave the contents of the toilet to your imagination, and my mum and I were glad to leave on the last day. This ruined what could otherwise have been a pretty good experience. Buyer beware.
Chong C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice place to stay

Affordable rate, near food and shopping area
9,3
Very nice, it was near to shopping areas, many restaurants around and night market are just next to the hotel
How S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice

Location
6
Good
Chun Y. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
nice

location bathroom bed room
10
great....!!!
Dekai L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
-

-
8
-

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6C07