Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellihuone Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellihuone Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Keittiö Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Aula Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Sisäänkäynti Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Sviitti Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Sviitti Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Sviitti Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Sviitti
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Sviitti Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Sviitti Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Sviitti Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 53
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
445 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (445)
Järjestä:
Abdul R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent..just excellent

Price, Location, Cleanliness
10
We arrived quite late around 12 am..but the receptionists welcomed us and upgraded our room from studio to 1 room apartment for free!! We are amazed with the excellent service and the apartment is well-kept and very clean. It is easily accessible to shops and a shopping mall so it is very convenient and well located. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay with Jinhold and definitely will come back!!
Sandra C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
My 1st choice for home stay

Hygiene, Spacious, Comfortable
7,7
Marilyn O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Great for family gathering

spacious, nice garden and amenities
7,3
Booked a duplex and a one-bedroom apartment but was upgraded to two-bedroom apartments due to non-functioning aircond in the duplex unit. Servicing was prompt and the receptionists were delightful to speak to. The only setback is that the hotel does not have an elevator. Could have provided more water dispensers in each apartment blocks. I like their how they used pandan (screwpine) leaves to ward off bugs and insects in the room but the lower ground apartment that we stayed in had a strong cigarette smell which was unpleasant, so make sure to indicate non-smoking whenever possible. They have a very nicely groomed garden within the hotel compound which was beautiful to look at from the apartment window. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Lee M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
unhappy with the apartment
4,7
no toothbrush,air con dripping,need to find a place for boiling water.when flush the toliet,the water sound so loud till wake up my family.will not choose to go back this place.
Ngua C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Room was too old got weird smell.

Location,staff
5,3
Siti N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Good For Money

staf yang cekap
7
Wam K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Great for the family, secure and peaceful.

Excellent room (apartment), secure and peaceful.
8,7
Excellent stay and recomended for travellers.
Evelyn T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 24. toukokuuta 2015
nice

cleanliness ,comfortable, near to town
8
Ing L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. toukokuuta 2015
a nice stay

Secure, comfortable and convinient
8
a good and safe place to stay with big or small families
Hsiih L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Suitable for family trip

Comfortable, clean and quiet
6
The apartment is not located at town but not that far as the driving distance is about 15 mins from town. The environment of the apartment is quiet. Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. But I feel a bit disappointed is their breakfast, no variety somemore the coffee provided isn't nice, we rather eat outside. Except the breakfast, it is worth to stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - HotellihuoneJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - HotellihuoneJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KeittiöJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - AulaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SisäänkäyntiJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SviittiJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SviittiJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SviittiJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SviittiJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SviittiJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SviittiJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SviittiJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04