Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Jordan Comfort Inn

Rm A9/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 387 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,5
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
5,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (387)
Järjestä:
Crystal T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 15. joulukuuta 2015
Clean n good location

Clean , good location n friendly
9
Their room is clean and they will come n clean the room everyday, is very convenience to go anywhere coz is near to mtr, I will come to stay again if I come Hong Kong again .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Saw C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Shopping area, go everywhere with bus and mrt

Locaion, Location, Clean
5,3
The room are clean, even though is small, but it location are good for shopping
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raihan H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. syyskuuta 2015
Average

location, free wifi
6,3
The place is little bit creepy, but there is a security guard monitoring the building/lift via cctv. Easy access to major transportation like bus, Mtr and cabs. Just Few Steps to the bus stop and Jordan MTR Station. Hectic place where you can easily find shops, pharmacies, restaurants etc. A very small room equipped with beds, kettle, tv. A good place for a short stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rosel R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Clean place to sleep in

Location, location, location
7,3
We stayed only for a few hours to sleep as we took a red eye flight. It was hard to look for it during dawn as there were no people to ask and the building which is actually as store was then closed. We had to enter through a back door and roamed inside past the closed shops until we saw the elevator. The guard then was actually opening the front steel gates as tenants apparently knocks to enter during that time. We were guided as to which floor and check in was actually easy. We were afraid that someone might not come out of the door, but a pretty sleepy looking girl let us in. Room is really small and so is the bathroom. But given our plans to leave early the next day, it was just ok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kuen T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location and good value

Location, close to food and all transit 24hrs.
7
OK for the money but could be cleaner.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joshva S. Liikematkailija India, 7. tammikuuta 2015
Not as the way it has been portrayed.
2,7
My stay was not pleasant, after couple of days, checked into a different hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bella L. Pariskunta Taiwan, 26. lokakuuta 2014
room is awful

location, location, cheap
6,7
its cheap, and nice location, but room is so small, and so old, and its not like the pics
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chandra S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 25. lokakuuta 2014
This is not hotel , this is backpack accommodation
2
Nothing is best about this hotel, I don't know how this come with 6.xx points in the score. Every thing about this place is not what written in your report. Again, this is not hotel or motel. this is back packer accommodation. somebody apt. coverted into six bedrooms accomodation which is not to standard of hotel. size: 2.5 m x 2.7 m. What you can except from this dirty place.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yoonkyung L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 11. lokakuuta 2014
cheap

good location
5,3
cheap thats all
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert V. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Great experience and comfort

Staff helpful, clean, great location
10
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Jordan Comfort Inn Hong KongJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - VastaanottoJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04