tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ympäristö JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sviitti JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ranta JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ravintola JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ravintola JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pubi/Aula JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allas JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allas JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ympäristö JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Juhlasali JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kokoushuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allas
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kylpylä JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kylpylä JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aula JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allas JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kylpylä JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubi
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 556
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 514 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (514)
Järjestä:
Rafael G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Charisse F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 31. elokuuta 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. Pariskunta South Korea, 29. elokuuta 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Earl D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9,3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Moon J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 15. elokuuta 2014
breakfast is terrible

waterpark
6,7
Rafael G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. elokuuta 2014
MarketPlace

View from the Hotel Room Hallway
6
Bad Experience! There were too many rowdy Korean guests and we felt like we were treated like second class citizens in our own country! The breakfast buffet was a BIG LOUSY MARKETPLACE... Will never go back to this hotel again.....
Julian I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Africa, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Fair but expected better

Overall waterpark fair value, well laid out amenities, polite staff.
6
Our child loved water park and entertainment. Big water slides need upgrade, getting old. Marina decking and jetty a deathtrap or accident waiting to happen, step very carefully!! No hot water in shower or bath for 3 days, and bath design also accident prone if not very careful getting in and out. Staff polite and helpful, food fair, but often lacked that finer taste. Overall enjoyed stay, but needs some some improvement in food quality. Towel card system tacky. Food expensive compared with quality. Seen other reviews with same issue.
Nilo V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel

exciting swimming pool
8,7
Though expensive but worth
Vita O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Norway, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
good

good man made facilities
8
good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - YmpäristöJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SviittiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RantaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RavintolaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RavintolaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pubi/AulaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - YmpäristöJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - JuhlasaliJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - KokoushuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - KylpyläJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - KylpyläJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - AulaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - KylpyläJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RavintolaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Parveke/TerassiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PalvelutJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PalvelutJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PalvelutJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pubi/AulaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PalvelutJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3A08