tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allas JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allas JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ympäristö JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sviitti JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ranta JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ravintola JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ravintola JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pubi/Aula JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allas JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allas JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ympäristö JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Juhlasali
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kokoushuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allas JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kylpylä JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kylpylä JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aula JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allas JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kylpylä
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 556
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 491 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (491)
Järjestä:
Vita O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Norway, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
good

good man made facilities
8
good
Chen C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Not so good!

Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
6,7
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!
Ramon P. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Wonderful

Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
8
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Eun Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
closest hotel from the airport

location, casino, room
8
its convenience to check-in with midnight arrival.
Eun Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
family trip

pool, food, staff
6,7
perfect choice for kids
Joe C. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
absolutely enjoyable

Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
10
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.
Andrew M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Great stay , great value for the quality

Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
9
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Rebecca P. Ryhmät United States of America, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6,3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.
Rainaline T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2014
It was fun

the pool, food and the hospitality of the staff especially the waiters.
7
The pools were great and the evening show on fire dancing was a fun also. Though one thing that I disliked was the smokers smell of the room.
Michael Z. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. toukokuuta 2014
Friendly staff, good food

Friendly staff, good food, atmosphere
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - YmpäristöJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SviittiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RantaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RavintolaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RavintolaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pubi/AulaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - YmpäristöJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - JuhlasaliJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - KokoushuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - KylpyläJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - KylpyläJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - AulaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - KylpyläJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lasten klubiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RavintolaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B04