tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Parveke/Terassi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 556
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 519 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (519)
Järjestä:
Peter J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2014
The waterpark is just amazing for my kid!

Waterpark, food, accomodation
7,7
My wife and daughter is having fun in the place its perfect quick get away.
Alfred N. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Many people stay here

Na
6,7
Not very good! Very expensive! To much smoking!
Rafael G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Josephine N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. syyskuuta 2014
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Charisse F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 31. elokuuta 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. Pariskunta South Korea, 29. elokuuta 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Yeung D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 27. elokuuta 2014
Family hotel

good food fun and clean
8
Earl D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9,3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Moon J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 15. elokuuta 2014
breakfast is terrible

waterpark
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Parveke/TerassiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06