Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 556
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
608 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (608)
Järjestä:
Ellyn C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
My happy moments with my children.

Clean, big rooms, accessible
9
We enjoyed, liked the pools, staff are friendly
John A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
j park is the best

very accomodating, very nice hotel. clean
10
Our stay at j park hotel is very good that we enjoy it very much
Glyzel E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
weloveit

spacious
9,7
My kids enjoyed it so much Especially the pools.
Edgar L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Relaxing stay Jpark

Relax, nice eat and adventure
8,3
Relaxing and envigorating
Giovan G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Fun and Comfortable

Staff, Pool and Rooms
9
Maricel B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Fun place to stay

We were upgraded to a suite room when there was no more deluxe room available, at no extra cost! Nice and friendly stafff; Fun and interesting place
9
Great and memorable.
Francis X. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Pool must be clean

Food, room and cleanliness
8
Okay
Michelle J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 2. toukokuuta 2015
the kids loved it

the pools and slides for sure were the kids favorite, the evening buffet good value for the money.else there are supermarkets nearby and also massages for a reasonable price up and down the streets.
9
Rowena D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. toukokuuta 2015
fun

nice waterpark
10
everything nice, but i suggest they arrange a first come first serve line at the front desk
Changsoo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
Terrible service mind of JPark
7
Since we believe in JPark’s reputation, we looked forward to good ending of this tour in your resort. However, it ruined it in the last stage and resulted in terrible feeling of your resort. I’m not sure if your manager, reported this happening internally. I complained to him CORA SPA’s terrible service, especially, SPA’s Korean manager. When I booked SPA, I explained our family(2 adults and 2 kids) needed to take a shower and Korean manager promised to provide family room. And he asked me to pull in reservation, 8:00 pm to 7:00 pm, due to its busy slots. So, I said OK. We arrived SPA at 7:06 pm, took a shower for approximately 20 minutes (10 minutes of dad/sun and 10 minutes of wife/daughter). When massage ended, we felt strange. I saw watch and it’s 8:06 pm. It means 40 minute massage against 1 hour. So, we complained to SPA manager why massage time is short. He said he gave us enough time up to 1 hour and 20 minutes. So I asked how it becomes 1 hour and 20 minutes. He said we’re a little late and we spent some time in SPA like taking shower and dressing clothes after massage. I said he didn’t explained this kind of deduction from massage time when booking. He said it’s SPA’s policy. So, I told him I wanted to talk to higher manager. He said he’s manager so we had to talk to him and kept insisting SPA’s policy and it’s natural in all Cebu resorts. I know it’s nonsense, I said to him I would talk to resort manager. He said, “If you want to talk to resort manager, do what you want.” And then I’ve explained this happening to your resort manager what if we use other SPA, instead? Will they count time like him? I’m looking forward to your voice.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03