Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Hotellihuone JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Uima-allas
Alue: Mactan Island Huoneiden lukumäärä: 556
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
628 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (628)
Järjestä:
Ralph M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
great hotel for family bonding

the villa, the water park and the staff
7,7
had a great time together with my family in a nice pool villa. the room was big enough for all of us and the staff were really kind to cater to all our needs.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdullah A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Saudi going vaction for first time in philippens

Water park food and location
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Good fun for family!

slides, breakfast, big room
9
We had a very luxurious stay at JPark as befits the price!! The slides were great fun. I recommend splashing out on the 70sq.m family rooms overlooking the ocean but maybe limiting stay to 2 nights if on budget. Don't even think of doing day trips into Cebu City - traffic is atrocious across bridge and into Mandaue. Makes Manila traffic look smooth....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuen P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
kids love the slides in the waterpark

waterpark, upgraded room, friendly staff
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edwin Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Great for water park lovers

Waterpark, seaview, lazy river
8
Great for kids
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siegfred D. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Birthday in JPark

Room, food, customer service
9,3
We had a really great time during our stay in JPark even if we stayed for only a night. We are looking forward to sharing our experience to our friends and hopefully we can come back someday. We were amazed upon entering the resort premises. The facilities are well-maintained from the reception to the pools and the rooms. Customer service was excellent! During meals in the restaurants, waiters were very attentive to our needs even without us telling them. Our glasses were filled with water from time to time and our used plates were taken right away. Overall customer service from the restaurants to receptionists to life guards and other staffs was great. The room is clean and we had the things we need except for an iron for clothes. Our room is facing the ocean and we had a great view except for the roofing on lower floor which was not maintained well. It actually did not look good on our pictures. But overall the room was comfortable. Food from the restaurant is excellent however, it is a bit pricey. We wanted to eat more but we were already full. But we were really satisfied with the food. And since we checked in during my birthday I had a whole cake as complimentary delivered to our room. Overall, it was an excellent stay. We will surely be back. Thanks! :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jamie S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
fantastic!

fantastic!
9,7
Fantastic!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carrie C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Good value

clean, nice private beach, close to some shops
8
free snorkel gears to borrow, very nice mango cocktail that you can't find in other places.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ellyn C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
My happy moments with my children.

Clean, big rooms, accessible
9
We enjoyed, liked the pools, staff are friendly
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
j park is the best

very accomodating, very nice hotel. clean
10
Our stay at j park hotel is very good that we enjoy it very much
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan IslandJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - HotellihuoneJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07