tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Vanha Kaupunki, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50200 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ravintola Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Vanha Kaupunki Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 524 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (524)
Järjestä:
Rami A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 3. kesäkuuta 2012
hyvä sijainti ja halpa hinta

Hyvä sijainti ja halpuus
7
Hotelli on vanhan kaupun reunalla eli sijainti on todella hyvä. Sinne pääsee ja sieltä pääsee kätevästi kaikkialle kaupungissa ja lentokentälle, juna- ja bussi-asemille on halpoja kuljetuksia saatavilla. Yöpymisen hinta oli kohtuullisen halpa, mutta hintaan ei kuulunut aamupalaa kun taas wifi kuului. Joissain paikoissa tuohon hintaan nekin voi saada. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa. Hotellissa ei ole hissiä, joten kävely rappusilla ei sovi liikuntarajoitteisille. Viivyin tässä hotellissa kaksi yötä ja voisin kuvitella majoittuvani uudestaan tässä hotellissa.
Sean S. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. joulukuuta 2014
good location and friendly staff

The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
7,7
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Ian H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Clean and very helpful staff

Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
8,7
Tracia S. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Creaky bed

Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
5,3
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.
Darran O. Pariskunta Ireland, 28. marraskuuta 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful

The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
8
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.
Bernadett V. Yksin matkustava Hungary, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9,3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8,3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Jenny S. Pariskunta Israel, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Evert N. Pariskunta Australia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Denys P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4,7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RavintolaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A01