tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Vanha Kaupunki, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50200 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ravintola Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Vanha Kaupunki Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 570 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (570)
Järjestä:
Rami A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 3. kesäkuuta 2012
hyvä sijainti ja halpa hinta

Hyvä sijainti ja halpuus
7
Hotelli on vanhan kaupun reunalla eli sijainti on todella hyvä. Sinne pääsee ja sieltä pääsee kätevästi kaikkialle kaupungissa ja lentokentälle, juna- ja bussi-asemille on halpoja kuljetuksia saatavilla. Yöpymisen hinta oli kohtuullisen halpa, mutta hintaan ei kuulunut aamupalaa kun taas wifi kuului. Joissain paikoissa tuohon hintaan nekin voi saada. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa. Hotellissa ei ole hissiä, joten kävely rappusilla ei sovi liikuntarajoitteisille. Viivyin tässä hotellissa kaksi yötä ja voisin kuvitella majoittuvani uudestaan tässä hotellissa.
Simon P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
This place is not worth 600.oo Bhat

location, friendly staff, wi-fi
7
This guest house is not worth 600.00 Bhat. We stayed for three nights and we soon found out that you can get a much better place to stay on Chiang Mai for that money. The air con was not really working that well and we had to tell them that the shower was rubbish and they put a new shower head on but only after we had informed them. The staff were nice however. The room was not cleaned properly and the sheets were not changed. In the mornings it was noisy and a bit like staying in a youth hostel, the curtains in the rooms are so thin that the sun just streams in. How this place gets such raving reviews in beyond me, probably because the type on guest is a young backpacker with no experience of staying in the many nicer places in town for 500 Bhat.
John B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
Amazing staff

The staff were really friendly and welcoming, the room was great with sitcom double bed TV and hot shower! Really worth the money.
9,7
Luke B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Really lovely place to stay

Friendly Staff, Location, Value
10
Very comfortable, clean and homely. The guesthouse is in an excellent location within the old city. Private bedrooms with a bathroom are Very cheap at 400 bhat (roughly £8) per night. So with two people that is only £4 each per night which is not that much different to what you would pay for a bed in a shared room in a hostel. The guest house offers cooked food throughout the day which is both cheap and very tasty. The staff here are all incredibly friendly and helpful. Special mention to 'Tata' who was so amazingly friendly, helpful, engaging and enthusiastic. We visited during Songkran and had a lovely time. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel especially during Songkran because throughout Songkran the hotel invited all the guests to come on the back of a pick up and drive around the old city getting involved in the Songkran water fight action for hours. This was really great fun and a nice touch for the hotel to offer this service free of charge. I will definitely stay here again if I revisit Chiang Mai in the future. It was one of the most pleasant stays we have had in all our travelling to date through Asia. Luke and Emily From the UK
Thipphawan T. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
good budget hotel

clean, good staffs and location
6,3
comfortable
Amy B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Amazing value for somewhere to sleep with aircon.

PRICE, location, aircon
7,3
Perfect. Super cheap, had aircon, and was a great location for us. We stayed here because we both wanted to drink and didn't want to drive home. Would stay here again for sure.
Katarzyna C. Pariskunta Poland, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Great value!

Great service and exelent location.
9
Shirley W. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Air conditioning
9
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
Hannah F. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. helmikuuta 2015
great as expected from other reviews

friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
8,3
Arash F. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Good value

Location
6,3
Good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RavintolaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A03