tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Vanha Kaupunki, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50200 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ravintola Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Vanha Kaupunki Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 553 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (553)
Järjestä:
Rami A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 3. kesäkuuta 2012
hyvä sijainti ja halpa hinta

Hyvä sijainti ja halpuus
7
Hotelli on vanhan kaupun reunalla eli sijainti on todella hyvä. Sinne pääsee ja sieltä pääsee kätevästi kaikkialle kaupungissa ja lentokentälle, juna- ja bussi-asemille on halpoja kuljetuksia saatavilla. Yöpymisen hinta oli kohtuullisen halpa, mutta hintaan ei kuulunut aamupalaa kun taas wifi kuului. Joissain paikoissa tuohon hintaan nekin voi saada. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa. Hotellissa ei ole hissiä, joten kävely rappusilla ei sovi liikuntarajoitteisille. Viivyin tässä hotellissa kaksi yötä ja voisin kuvitella majoittuvani uudestaan tässä hotellissa.
Katarzyna C. Pariskunta Poland, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Great value!

Great service and exelent location.
9
Hannah F. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. helmikuuta 2015
great as expected from other reviews

friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
8,3
Arash F. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Good value

Location
6,3
Good
Dale B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. tammikuuta 2015
A nice surprise!

The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
8,7
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Sophia W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
8,7
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Natan E. Pariskunta Israel, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Nice staff

location and staff behavior
6,7
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Frank Z. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest

Jacuzi on top and personel
6,7
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Nadine F. Pariskunta Switzerland, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Nice budget guesthouse

Location, staff
8,3
The Junior Guesthouse has a great location and the rooms are okay for a short stay. They are quite spacious but the bathrooms smell musty and damp. The breakfast they serve is quite good and averagely priced. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the scooters they rent are in good condition.
Kihyun K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 3. tammikuuta 2015
i was greeting new year at this hotel.

location.good staff.cheap
9,3
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RavintolaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B03