tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Vanha Kaupunki, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50200 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ravintola Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Vanha Kaupunki Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 506 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (506)
Järjestä:
Rami A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 3. kesäkuuta 2012
hyvä sijainti ja halpa hinta

Hyvä sijainti ja halpuus
7
Hotelli on vanhan kaupun reunalla eli sijainti on todella hyvä. Sinne pääsee ja sieltä pääsee kätevästi kaikkialle kaupungissa ja lentokentälle, juna- ja bussi-asemille on halpoja kuljetuksia saatavilla. Yöpymisen hinta oli kohtuullisen halpa, mutta hintaan ei kuulunut aamupalaa kun taas wifi kuului. Joissain paikoissa tuohon hintaan nekin voi saada. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa. Hotellissa ei ole hissiä, joten kävely rappusilla ei sovi liikuntarajoitteisille. Viivyin tässä hotellissa kaksi yötä ja voisin kuvitella majoittuvani uudestaan tässä hotellissa.
Cheung K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 8. lokakuuta 2014
The best hostel

nice staff good food and clear room
8,7
All staffs are very nice and really helpful just like friends and stay at home
Sam G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Nice stay, good location, nice staff

Location,staff,quietness
7,7
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Tiffany B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Unreal Staff!!

Staff, wifi, tour info
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Junior Guesthouse. Tata, one of the main front desk staff, was the best part of the guesthouse. He was super friendly and helpful. He knew a lot about what to do and see around Chiang Mai. His English is fantastic as well! The guesthouse itself was comfortable. My room was spacious and always clean. Nothing super fancy with the hotel room though. Just a clean bathroom and comfortable place to sleep. The wifi worked great! The location was quiet and there were some great places to eat in the area. A close walk to the sunday walking night market. A bit longer of a walk to east gate and the night bazaar. I totally recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Chiang Mai. Fantastic experience.
Sam G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Lovely simple stay, all we needed

Staff, location and quietness
7,7
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Pei S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
what can i say? it was just fantastic

friendly staffs, good food, clean room
10
the staffs are so nice and friendly, they gave me a lot of useful informations during my holiday in Chiang Mai, I am definitely going back to stay with Junior when I am going back to CM again, that's my second home in CM!
Patrick M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 31. elokuuta 2014
Making an effort

Tata, location
7,3
Really liked the fact that Tata made the effort to speak with me in Thai and help me practice. I was sick (or at least in CM to go to the doctor and dentist) so my overall experience was pretty antisocial- my choice not theirs. Room was average. Breakfast was a little pricey for what you got. Might stay again but I generally like to shop around.
Federica P. Pariskunta Italy, 31. elokuuta 2014
Always a pleasure!

Staff, cleanliness, great coffee
10
Great as always, we extended our booking for 5 more nights!
Steven Z. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. elokuuta 2014
JGuesthouse

Price, Staff, Availability
7,7
For the price, my stay was nice. The staff was as knowledgeable as they were friendly.
Valerie G. Yksin matkustava France, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Fabulous staff!

The staff, the price, the location
8,3
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business CenterJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business CenterJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RavintolaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RavintolaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C06