Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Vanha Kaupunki, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50200

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 635 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (635)
Järjestä:
Taneli L. Pariskunta Finland, 21. elokuuta 2015
Iloinen ja auttava henkilökunta!

Henkilökunta, hinta, sijainti
8,7
Olimme varmasti hyvin vaativia asiakkaita, koska saavuimme hotelliin keskiyöllä ja tyttöystäväni sai ruokamyrkytysen seuraavana päivänä (hotellilla ei ollut mitään tekemistä asian kanssa). Niinpä jäimme kohtalon oikusta hotelliin neljäksi päiväksi, jonka aikana hotellin henkilökunta teki kaikkensa auttaakseen meitä: kyselivät vointia, neuvoivat, antoivat ilmaiseksi ruokaa ja teetä. Vielä lähtiessämme pyysivät soittamaan heille, jos meille tulee ongelmia matkan aikana. Uskomatonta ystävällisyyttä ja palvelua!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rami A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 3. kesäkuuta 2012
hyvä sijainti ja halpa hinta

Hyvä sijainti ja halpuus
7
Hotelli on vanhan kaupun reunalla eli sijainti on todella hyvä. Sinne pääsee ja sieltä pääsee kätevästi kaikkialle kaupungissa ja lentokentälle, juna- ja bussi-asemille on halpoja kuljetuksia saatavilla. Yöpymisen hinta oli kohtuullisen halpa, mutta hintaan ei kuulunut aamupalaa kun taas wifi kuului. Joissain paikoissa tuohon hintaan nekin voi saada. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa. Hotellissa ei ole hissiä, joten kävely rappusilla ei sovi liikuntarajoitteisille. Viivyin tässä hotellissa kaksi yötä ja voisin kuvitella majoittuvani uudestaan tässä hotellissa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ariel H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. helmikuuta 2016
Book this guesthouse!

Excellent staff, great location, free airport pickup
10
The staff here is exceptional. A friendly young man picked me up at the airport, and was there even though my flight was late. Check in was a breeze. Staff are very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and gave good recommendations and advice. They are happy to book tours, busses, whatever you need. The small onsite cafe is great for breakfast or an afternoon beer. Rooms are spacious with older but functional TVs and furniture. Air con worked well, but you won't really need it here. Bathroom was clean. Quiet location near many Wats, restaurants, and shops. Lanna Folklife Museum is interesting and close by. The customer service here is outstanding, the best I have experienced in Thailand.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 2. helmikuuta 2016
Wicked :)

Location, cheap, rooftop
9,3
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gergely A. Pariskunta Hungary, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Best guesthouse ever!

Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
9,7
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marc C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. tammikuuta 2016
Great friendly owners & staff

Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
9,3
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marc C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. tammikuuta 2016
Great friendly owners & staff

Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
9,3
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah D. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 15. tammikuuta 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far

Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gergely A. Pariskunta Hungary, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Outstanding!

Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
9
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emilie B. Ryhmät Denmark, 8. tammikuuta 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service

The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
7
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RavintolaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06